ICT Staff Directory

Mark Roman
CIO and Associate Vice-President Information and Communications Technology
Phone: 306-966-8408
Email: mark.roman@usask.ca
Mark Roman
ICT Applications
Monisha Shukla
Director, ICT Applications
Phone: 306-966-6283
Email: monisha.shukla@usask.ca
Monisha Shukla
               Karen Koenderink
               Manager, Business Processes
               Phone: 306-966-6835
               Email: karen.koenderink@usask.ca
               Peter Beug
               Acting Manager, Integration and Data Services
               Phone: 306-966-1422
               Email: peter.beug@usask.ca
               Michael Neal
               Manager, Student Information
               Phone: 306-966-4862
               Email: michael.neal@usask.ca
               Rachel Heidecker
               Manager, Web Applications
               Phone: 306-966-5938
               Email: rachel.heidecker@usask.ca
ICT Client Services

Glenn Hollinger
Director, ICT Client Services
Phone: 306-966-4827
E-mail: glenn.hollinger@usask.ca

Glenn Hollinger
               TBD
               Manager, Academic Services
               Phone: 
               Email:
               Scott Findlay
               Manager, Campus Computer Store
               Phone: 306-966-8377
               Email: scott.findlay@usask.ca
               Keith Jeffrey
               Manager, Research Computing
               Phone: 306-966-2070
               Email: keith.jeffrey@usask.ca
               Cameron Alexson
               Manager, Unit IT Support
               Phone: 306-966-4823
               Email: cameron.alexson@usask.ca
ICT Platform Services
Chad Coller
Director, ICT Platform Services
Phone: 306-966-5605
Email: chad.coller@usask.ca
Chad Coller

               Jon Titus
               Manager, Database Administration
               Phone: 306-966-1469
               Email: jon.titus@usask.ca

               Dave Scarfe
              
Manager, Network & Telephone Services
               Phone: 306-966-1811
               Email:
dave.scarfe@usask.ca
               Kim Baryluk
               Manager, System Administration
               Phone: 306-966-4857
               Email: kim.baryluk@usask.ca 

ICT Security
Lawrence Dobranski
Director, ICT Security
Phone: 306-966-7177
Email: lawrence.dobranski@usask.ca
Lawrence Dobranski
Office of the CIO

Heather Friesen
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: 306-966-4836
E-mail: heather.friesen@usask.ca

Heather Friesen
Simone Knapp
ICT Business Analyst
Phone: 306-966-1868
Email: simone.knapp@usask.ca
Simone Knapp
Brad Flavell
Manager, Project Portfolio Office
Phone: 306-966-3203
Email: brad.flavell@usask.ca

Brad Flavell

Christine Hennig
Executive Assistant to the CIO and AVP Information and Communications Technology
Phone: 306-966-8408
Email: christine.hennig@usask.ca

To find contact information for ICT employees who are not listed in the above directory, please search by name using the U of S Search page.