Steering Committee

The steering committee provides general direction and oversight of the CDL. Our current members include:


  • Marcel D'Eon (College of Medicine)


  • Lesley Biggs (College of Arts and Sciences)
  • Dan Pennock (College of Agriculture and Bioresources)
  • Linda Ferguson (College of Nursing)
  • Jim Greer (Director of the University Learning Centre)
  • Laurie Hellsten (College of Education)
  • Allan Dolovich (College of Engineering)
  • Rob Pywell (College of Arts and Science)
  • Baljit Singh (Western College of Veterinary¬†Medicine)
  • Angela Ward (Vice-Provost Teaching and Learning)
  • Kim West (Gwenna Moss Centre)
  • Brad Wuetherick (Gwenna Moss Centre)

If you would like to become a member, please contact our director (above) for assistance.