Executive Committee

The Centre Executive Committee consists of the Centre Director and three individuals elected from and by University of Saskatchewan faculty members of the Centre. The Centre Executive Committee works with the Director to develop and implement strategies to foster interdisciplinary research, promote public awareness, engage external partners, encourage faculty and student involvement, as well as to approve processes related to internal programs, and oversee Centre budget and finances.

Current Executive Committee members include:

  • Arlene Kent-Wilkinson, Associate Professor, College of Nursing
  • Heather Heavin, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies, College of Law 
  • Tammy Marche, Professor, Psychology, St. Thomas More College
  • Mansfield Mela, Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, College of Medicine