Contact Information

Interdisciplinary Studies
College of Graduate Studies and Research
University of Saskatchewan
Room C180 Administration Building
105 Administration Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2

Telephone: 306-966-2171
Facsimile: 306-966-5756
E-mail: interd.studies@usask.ca
Website: www.usask.ca/cgsr/interd

Interdisciplinary Studies Program Assistant - Alison Kraft; 306-966-2171; interd.studies@usask.ca

Chair, Interdisciplinary Committee - Dr. Paul Hackett, paul.hackett@usask.ca

Interdisciplinary 2013-2014 Committee Members: Phone E-mail
CHAIR:  Dr. Paul Hackett, Geography 306-966-2919 paul.hackett@usask.ca
Dr. John Moffatt, Ron & Jane Graham Centre  306-966-2912 john.moffatt@usask.ca  
Dr. Shelley Kirychuk, College of Medicine 306-966-6649 shelley.kirychuk@usask.ca

Dr. Ken Belcher, Bioresource, Policy, Business & Economics

306-966-4019 ken.belcher@usask.ca
Dr. Trever Crowe, Grad Studies 306-966-1932 trever.crowe@usask.ca
Dr. FangXiang Wu, Mechanical Engineering 306-966-5280 fangxiang.wu@usask.ca
Dr. Joyce Davison, College of Nursing 306-966-8379 joyce.davison@usask.ca
Izabela Vlahu, GSA Representative   gsa.acad@usask.ca
Other Contacts