Contact Information

Interdisciplinary Studies
College of Graduate Studies and Research
University of Saskatchewan
Room C180 Administration Building
105 Administration Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2

Telephone: 306-966-2171
Facsimile: 306-966-5756
E-mail: interd.studies@usask.ca
Website: www.usask.ca/cgsr/interd

Interdisciplinary Studies Program Assistant - 306-966-2171; interd.studies@usask.ca

Chair, Interdisciplinary Committee - TBD

Interdisciplinary 2014-2015 Committee Members: Phone E-mail
CHAIR:  TBD
Dr. John Moffatt, Ron & Jane Graham Centre  306-966-2912 john.moffatt@usask.ca  
Dr. Jonathan Norton, Neurosurgery 306-844-1106 j.norton@usask.ca

Dr. Marie Racine, Finance and Management Science

306-966-8406 racine@usask.ca
Dr. Trever Crowe, Associate Dean, Grad Studies 306-966-1932 trever.crowe@usask.ca
Dr. Paul Hackett, Geography and Planning 306-966-2919 pah657@mail.usask.ca
Dr. Joyce Davison, College of Nursing 306-966-8379 joyce.davison@usask.ca
Dr. Ian Stavness, Computer Science 306-966-7995 ian.stavness@usask.ca
Jebunnessa Chapola gsa.sa@usask.ca
Other Contacts