Contact Information

Interdisciplinary Studies
College of Graduate Studies and Research
University of Saskatchewan
Room C180 Administration Building
105 Administration Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2

Telephone: 306-966-2171
Facsimile: 306-966-5756
E-mail: interd.studies@usask.ca
Website: www.usask.ca/cgsr/interd

Interdisciplinary Studies Program Assistant - Alison Kraft; 306-966-2171; interd.studies@usask.ca

Chair, Interdisciplinary Committee - Dr. Paul Hackett, paul.hackett@usask.ca

Interdisciplinary 2014-2015 Committee Members: Phone E-mail
CHAIR:  To Be Determined in September 2014
Dr. John Moffatt, Ron & Jane Graham Centre  306-966-2912 john.moffatt@usask.ca  
Dr. Jonathan Norton, Neurosurgery 306-844-1106 j.norton@usask.ca

Dr. Dirk Morrison, Educational Technologies & Design

306-966-6483 dirk.morrison@usask.ca
Dr. Trever Crowe, Associate Dean, Grad Studies 306-966-1932 trever.crowe@usask.ca
Dr. FangXiang Wu, Mechanical Engineering 306-966-5280 fangxiang.wu@usask.ca
Dr. Joyce Davison, College of Nursing 306-966-8379 joyce.davison@usask.ca
Rajat Chakravarty, GSA Representative   gsa.sa@usask.ca
Other Contacts