University of Saskatchewan
  We have a new website. Click here to view it.
Department Heading

Staff Directory

Saskatoon Office

Saskatoon Office Facsimile: (306) 966-7673

Dr. Penny M. Davis
Assistant Dean Continuing Professional Learning
Phone: (306) 966-8072
E-mail: penny.davis@usask.ca

Lucie Panko
Assistant to Dr. Davis
Phone: (306) 966-8072
E-mail: lucie.panko@usask.ca

TBA
Business Manager
Phone: (306) 966-7789
E-mail:

TBA
General Office Assistant
Phone: (306) 966-7787
Email:

Mavis Procyshyn
Administrative Coordinator (North)
(Major Conferences, District Medical Society Meetings & Telehealth Programs)
Phone: (306) 966-7794
E-mail: mavis.procyshyn@usask.ca

Susan Prpich
Program Assistant to Major Conferences
Phone: (306) 966-7795
E-mail: susan.prpich@usask.ca

Nicole Kopp
Program Assistant to Administrative Coordinator (North)
Phone: (306) 966-7791
E-mail: nicole.kopp@usask.ca

Nancy Allan
Coordinator, International Medical Graduate Program
Phone: (306) 966-8366
E-mail: nancy.allan@usask.ca

Roxanne Laforge
Coordinator, Perinatal Education Program
Phone: (306) 966-7792
E-mail: roxanne.laforge@usask.ca

James Montbriand
Program Assistant to Perinatal Education Program
Phone: (306) 966-7790
E-mail: perinatal.education@usask.ca

Regina Office (Regina General Hospital)

Regina Office Facsimile: (306) 766-4019

Sheralyn Norton
Administrative Coordinator (South)
(Major Conferences, District Medical Society Meetings & Telehealth Programs)
Phone: (306) 766-4015
E-mail: sheralyn.norton@rqhealth.ca

Ioulia Ostrikova
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (306) 766-4016
E-mail: ioula.ostrikova@rqhealth.ca

Jaclyn Pukas
Instructor/Coordinator, Perinatal Education Program
Phone: (306) 766-4432
E-mail: jaclyn.pukas@rqhealth.ca

Regina Office (City View Centre)

Regina Office Facsimile: (306) 766-7583

Heather Stenerson
Research Director
Phone: (306) 766-6421
E-mail: heather.stenerson@rqhealth.ca

Jenna Landels
Research Assistant
Phone: (306) 766-6422
E-mail: jenna.landels@rqhealth.ca

Practice Enhancement Program (Saskatoon)

Joanne Peat
Program Coordinator
Practice Enhancement Program
Phone: (306) 966-7793
E-mail: joanne.peat@usask.ca

Jody Semenoff
Program Assistant
Practice Enhancement Program
Phone: (306) 966-8362
E-mail: jody.semenoff@usask.ca

We look forward to answering your e-mail inquiries.