University of Saskatchewan

Corporate Administration

Contact Us

Corporate Administration
University of Saskatchewan
E290 - 105 Administration Place
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7N 5A2
Phone: (306) 966-8565
Fax: (306) 966-8676

Judith Yungwirth, CA
Director
E286 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8781
E-mail: judy.yungwirth@usask.ca

James Cook, MBA
Manager, Business Opportunities
E285 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-2165
E-mail: james.cook@usask.ca

Merv Dahl, BA, CRM, CIP
Risk and Insurance Analyst
E277 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8753
E-mail: merv.dahl@usask.ca

Mark Debusschere, CA
Financial Analyst
E287 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-2460
E-mail: mark.debusschere@usask.ca

Jan Jaspar
Administrative Assistant
E290 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-6636
E-mail: jan.jaspar@usask.ca

Rayelle Johnston, LL.B.
Access and Privacy Officer
E211 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8596
E-mail: rayelle.johnston@usask.ca

Brenna Lozinsky, MLIS
Copyright Coordinator (until April 2014)
E288 105 Adminstration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8817
E-mail: brenna.lozinsky@usask.ca

Kevin Smith, LL.B.
Manager, Contracts and Legal Services
University of Saskatchewan
E289 - 105 Administration Place
Saskatoon, SK     S7N 5A2
Phone: (306)966-6611
Email: kevin.smith@usask.ca

Matthew Skotheim, B.Comm 
Business Opportunities and Real Estate Analyst
E288 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-2755
E-mail: matthew.skotheim@usask.ca

Amanda Storey, MA
Copyright Coordinator (on leave until April 2014)
E288 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8817
E-mail: amanda.storey@usask.ca

Sarah Swanson, BA
Administrative Assistant (on leave until April 2014)
E290 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8565
E-mail: sarah.swanson@usask.ca

Michelle Snider
Administrative Assistant (until November 2014)
E290 - 105 Administration Place
Phone: (306) 966-8565
E-mail: michelle.snider@usask.ca

Click here to view our organizational chart