Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty  
Dianne Miller

Dianne Miller - Department Head

Office ED 3306
Phone (306) 966-7724
dianne.miller@usask.ca

Marie Battiste

Marie Battiste

Office ED 3082
Phone (306) 966-7576
marie.battiste@usask.ca

Paul Orlowski

Paul Orlowski

Office ED 3100
Phone (306) 966-1350
paul.orlowski@usask.ca

Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell

Office ED 3071
Phone (306) 966-6694
craig.a.campbell@usask.ca
Robert Regnier Robert Regnier
(On leave from Department)
Office ED 3081
Phone (306) 966-7520
robert.regnier@usask.ca
Lynn Lemisko Lynn Lemisko
Admin Leave - July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014
Office ED 3092
Phone (306) 966-7581
lynn.lemisko@usask.ca
Verna St. Denis Verna St. Denis
Graduate Chair
efdt.gradchair@usask.ca
Office ED 3083
Phone (306) 966-2734
verna.stdenis@usask.ca
Margaret Kovach

Margaret Kovach
On Sabbatical July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014

Office ED 3083
Phone (306) 966-7515
margaret.kovach@usask.ca
Alexandria Wilson

Alexandria Wilson

Office ED 3085
Phone (306) 966-7679
alex.wilson@usask.ca
Marcia McKenzie

Marcia McKenzie
On Sabbatical July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014

Office ED 3090
Phone (306) 966-7551
marcia.mckenzie@usask.ca
Karla Jessen Williamson

Karla Jessen Williamson

Office ED 3100
Phone (306) 966-5262
karla.jwilliamson@usask.ca

Janet McVittie

Janet McVittie

Office ED 3102
Phone (306) 966-7582
janet.mcvittie@usask.ca

Howard Woodhouse

Howard Woodhouse

Office ED 3089
Phone (306) 966-7522
howard.woodhouse@usask.ca

Shaun Murphyr

Shaun Murphy
On Sabbatical July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014

Office ED 3095
Phone (306) 966-7586
shaun.murphy@usask.ca

   
 Support Staff
Stephanie Kehrig

Stephanie Kehrig
Department Assistant

Office ED 3079
Phone (306) 966-7514
stephanie.kehrig@usask.ca

 

Associate Members

M.J. Barrett

Sheila Carr Stewart

Mark Flynn

Walter Kreyszig

Dirk Morrison

Linda Wason-Ellam

Adjunct Members

Glenn Sutter (PDF)

Margaret (Peggy) Wilson

Stan Wilson

Former Faculty

Don Cochrane - 1980-2005

Michael Collins

Dan Dorotich - 1970-1990

Doris Dyke - 1964-1972

John Lyons - 1975-2003

Irene Poelzer - 1970-1993

Werner Stephan - 1977-1995

Keith Sutherland - 1909-1987

R.E.Y. Wickett

Mobile site