Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty  
Robert Regnier

Robert Regnier - Department Head

Office ED 3081
Phone (306) 966-7520
robert.regnier@usask.ca

Marie Battiste

Marie Battiste

Office ED 3082
Phone (306) 966-7576
marie.battiste@usask.ca

Dianne Miller

Dianne Miller
On Leave
Office ED 3306
Phone (306) 966-7724
dianne.miller@usask.ca

Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell

Office ED 3071
Phone (306) 966-6694
craig.a.campbell@usask.ca
Shaun Murphyr

Shaun Murphy

Office ED 3095
Phone (306) 966-7586
shaun.murphy@usask.ca

Melanie Elliott Melanie Elliott

Office Williams Bld 485
Phone (306) 966-5484
melanie.elliott@usask.ca
Paul Orlowski

Paul Orlowski

Office ED 3100
Phone (306) 966-1350
paul.orlowski@usask.ca

Margaret Kovach

Margaret Kovach

Office ED 3083
Phone (306) 966-7515
margaret.kovach@usask.ca
Verna St. Denis Verna St. Denis
Graduate Chair
efdt.gradchair@usask.ca
Office ED 3083
Phone (306) 966-2734
verna.stdenis@usask.ca
Lynn Lemisko Lynn Lemisko

Office ED 3092
Phone (306) 966-7581
lynn.lemisko@usask.ca
Alexandria Wilson Alexandria Wilson

Office ED 3085
Phone (306) 966-7679
alex.wilson@usask.ca
Marcia McKenzie

Marcia McKenzie

Office ED 3090
Phone (306) 966-7551
marcia.mckenzie@usask.ca
Karla Jessen Williamson

Karla Jessen Williamson

Office ED 3100
Phone (306) 966-5262
karla.jwilliamson@usask.ca

Janet McVittie

Janet McVittie

Office ED 3102
Phone (306) 966-7582
janet.mcvittie@usask.ca

Howard Woodhouse

Howard Woodhouse

Office ED 3089
Phone (306) 966-7522
howard.woodhouse@usask.ca

 

 

   
 Support Staff
Sherry Richert

Graduate and Department Support

Office ED 3104
Phone (306) 966-7514
efdt.office@usask.ca

 

Associate Members

M.J. Barrett

Sheila Carr Stewart

Mark Flynn

Walter Kreyszig

Dirk Morrison

Linda Wason-Ellam

Adjunct Members

Glenn Sutter

Michel Weber

Margaret (Peggy) Wilson

Stan Wilson

Former Faculty

Don Cochrane - 1980-2005

Michael Collins

Dan Dorotich - 1970-1990

Doris Dyke - 1964-1972

John Lyons - 1975-2003

Irene Poelzer - 1970-1993

Werner Stephan - 1977-1995

Keith Sutherland - 1909-1987

R.E.Y. Wickett - 1978-2010