RSS Recent Posts

    Apppointment to Arts Health Network Canada Board

    Jennifer Nicole, Associate Professor, Educational Psychology and Education, has recently been appointed as an Arts Health Network Canada board member. Jennifer is featured in a Snapshot article which   More »

    ITEP Alumni Speaks About Land-based Education Experience

    Leah Arcand shares her experience with Land-based education in an article called Lessons from the Land  featured on the Upstream website.  More »

    Schools Help Immigrants Integrate

    Dean of Education, Michelle Prytulla speaks about Saskatoon school systems working to help integrate children and families new to Canada.  More »

    Research Assistant Required for Indigenous knowledge in science education project

    Graduate Research AssistantStatus: Casual (approx. 6 hours/week) up to May 2016 to a maximum of 192 hours.Salary Information: Graduate Assistant rate of $18.51/hr.Primary Purpose: To provide support a  More »

    Graduate Students Writing Workshops and Professional Development Seminars

    Final Session Saturday, November 28, 2015  More »

    Education Students Recognized in Huskie Athletics All-Academic Team Awards

    The Huskie All-Academic Awards recognize the academic efforts of 183 of Saskatchewan Huskie student athletes, trainers and managers representing 10 colleges.  More »

    Education Student Lounge Closed September 27 - October 12, 2015

    Please be advised that the Education Student Lounge has been made available to Elections Canada for the purpose of providing an advanced polling station.The entire student lounge will be inaccessible   More »