University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Courier Services Contact Information

University of Saskatchewan Contracted Local Courier

Custom Courier Logo

Bryan Thiessen
Customer Service / Sales Manager
Direct:      (306) 653-8500
Toll Free: (877) 653-8501
Fax:          (306) 653-8530
Email:      bryan@customcourier.com
Web:        www.customcourier.com
Rate Information

University Preferred Couriers

Purolator logo

Account Executive
Colin Thomas
Cellular:    (306) 202-8931
Email:        colin.thomas@purolator.com
Web:          www.purolator.com

Sales Customer Support Associate
Jackie Yamron
Direct:       (204) 779-1200
Toll Free:   (877) 284-3181
Fax:           (800) 616-2535
Email:        jyamron@purolator.com
Web:          www.purolator.com
Rate Info: Please contact Purchasing Services or a Purolator Service Rep for access to CAUBO contracted rates.
     Purolator Express Rates
     Purolator - Schedule A - Courier Services Discount Plan

Other Couriers

DHL logo

Corinne Brisebois
Inside Account Executive
Direct:      (905) 696-3118
Toll Free:  (855) 702-7052
Fax:          (905) 696-3138
Email:       corinne.brisebois@dhl.com

Massieh Wali
National Customer Manager, Canada
Direct:      (905) 861-3568
Fax:          (905) 861-3696
Email:       massieh.wali@dhl.com

Web:         www.dhl.com
Rate Info: Please contact University of Saskatchewan, Purchasing Services or a DHL Service Representative for access to honoured CAUBO rates

FedEx

Customer Service
Toll Free: 1-800-GO-FEDEX or (800) 463-3339
Web:         www.fedex.com
TNT Customer Service
Toll Free:  (800) 558-5555
Email:       NA.feedback@tnt.com
Web:         www.tnt.com
UPS Chris Unsworth
Saskatchewan Account Manager
Direct:      (306) 241-0962
Email:       cunsworth@ups.com
Web:         www.ups.com

Contacts for further information

Purchasing Services

Courier & Freight Services
Henry Xu Tan, Procurement & Contracts Specialist
Direct: (306) 966-6712
Email: henry.xutan@usask.ca  

Procurement Card & Payment

ConnectionPoint
Direct: (306) 966-2000
Email: connectionpoint@usask.ca 

Customs Brokerage

Thompson, Ahern & Co. Ltd.
6299 Airport Road, Suite 506
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1N3
Toll Free: 1-866-778-4460
Fax: 1-866-769-4760
Email: usask@taco.ca