University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Courier Services Contact Information

University of Saskatchewan Contracted Local Courier

Custom Courier Logo

Bryan Thiessen
Direct:      (306) 653-8500
Toll Free: (877) 653-8501
Fax:          (306) 653-8530
Email:      bryan@customcourier.com
Web:        www.customcourier.com
Rate Information

CAUBO Contracted Couriers (http://caubo.ca/supplier_contracts/courier)

DHL logo

Tara K. Sorenson
Corporate Account Manager
Direct:      (905) 861-3480
Toll Free:  (855) 803-2892
Fax:          (905) 861-3696
Email:       deni.greaves@dhl.com

Ibrahim Aljawady
Dedicated Customer Service Representative
Direct:      (905) 861-3640
Toll Free:  (866) 345-2323
Fax:          (905) 861-3695
Email:       ibrahim.aljawady@dhl.com

Web:         www.dhl.com
Rate Info: Please contact Purchasing Services or a DHL Service Rep for access to CAUBO contracted rates.

Purolator logo

Contract Administrator
Carly Caucci
Direct:      (905) 712-1084 ext. 23383
Cellular:  (289) 260-5867
Toll Free: (800) 616-2455
Fax:          (800) 616-2535
Email:       ccaucci@purolator.com
Web:          www.purolator.com

Account Setup
Nicole Roy
Direct:      (506) 861-2002 ext. 2023
Toll Free: (877) 284-3181
Fax:          (800) 616-2535
Email:       nroy@purolator.com
Web:         www.purolator.com
Rate Info: Please contact Purchasing Services or a Purolator Service Rep for access to CAUBO contracted rates.
             or download a pdf

Other Couriers

FedEx

Dean Polowick
Direct:      (306) 370-7924
Toll Free: 1-800-GO-FEDEX or (800) 463-3339
Fax:           (306) 244-8382
Email:       dean.polowick@fedex.com
Web:         www.fedex.com
TNT Drew Sinden
Direct:      (800) 661-4724
Toll Free: (800) 661-4724
Fax:           N/A
Email:       drew.sinden@tnt.com
Web:         www.tnt.com
UPS Toll Free: 1-800-742-5877
Web:         www.ups.com

Contacts for further information

Purchasing Services

Customs & Procurement Card (PCard)
Joanne Borys, Project Administrator
Direct: (306) 966-6713
Email: joanne.borys@usask.ca

Courier & Freight Services
Vanessa Becker, Procurement & Contracts Specialist
Direct: (306) 966-6712
Email: vanessa.becker@usask.ca

Payment Services

Payment
Jillian Pangborn
Direct: (306) 966-2648
Email: jillian.pangborn@usask.ca

Customs Brokerage

Thompson, Ahern & Co. Ltd.
6299 Airport Road, Suite 506
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1N3
Toll Free: 1-866-778-4460
Fax: 1-866-769-4760
Email: usask@taco.ca