University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Tri-Agency Financial Administration

How do I...

...know who my institutional approver for Tri-Agency expenditures is?  A more comprehensive list, including ORG codes, is also available.

College email Phone Address
Ag & Bioresources Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980 5D34 Agri
Arts & Science Doney Pan doney.pan@usask.ca 7642 163 Thorv
Arts & Science Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648 213 Thorv
CCDE Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Centre for Forensic Behavioural Science & Justice Studies Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
CGSR Heather Lukey heather.lukey@usask.ca 8697 116.5 Thorv
Controller's Office John Cornwell john.cornwell@usask.ca 4625 E150 Admin
Dentistry Kevin Fuglerud kevin.fuglerud@usask.ca 5123 312 Dentistry
Education Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648 213 Thorv
Edwards School of Business Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Engineering Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980 1A01 Engin
Global Institute for Food Security Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Global Institute for Water Security Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Innovation Enterprise Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Kinesiology Samantha Renner samantha.rennerusask.ca 7648 213 Thorv
Law Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Library Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Medicine Karen Yang karen.yang@usask.ca 1466 5D40.14 HSc
NETI Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980 5D34 Agri
Nursing Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Pharmacy & Nutrition Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
School of Environment & Sustainability Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
School of Public Health Karen Yang karen.yang@usask.ca 1466 5D40.14 Hsc
School of Public Policy Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Toxicology Adriana Brown adriana.brown@usask.ca 7443 11.2 TC
VIDO Lorne Vanin lorne.vanin@usask.ca 7476 Finance, VIDO
VIDO Amiel Smith amiel.smith@usask.ca 7504 VIDO 145
WCVM Nadine Kozakevich nadine.kozakevich@usask.ca 7267 4112 WCVM
WCVM Brenna Stuckel brenna.stuckel@usask.ca 2513 4109 WCVM