University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Tri-Agency Financial Administration

How do I...

...know who my institutional approver for Tri-Agency expenditures is?  A more comprehensive list, including ORG codes, is also available.

College email Phone Address
Ag & Bioresources Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980 5D34 Agri
Arts & Science Doney Pan doney.pan@usask.ca 7642 163 Thorv
Arts & Science Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648 320 Thorv
CCDE Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
CGSR Heather Lukey heather.lukey@usask.ca 8697 E245 Admin
Controller's Office Greg Thorimbert greg.thorimbert@usask.ca 2641 E272 Admin
Dentistry Kevin Fuglerud kevin.fuglerud@usask.ca 5123 312 Dentistry
Education Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651 3045 Education
Edwards School of Business Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Engineering Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466 1A01 Engin
Global Institute for Food Security Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Global Institute for Water Security Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Kinesiology Don Steponchev don.steponchev@usask.ca 1103 300.2 PAC
Law Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Library Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Medicine Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466 312 St. Andrews
Nursing Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Pharmacy & Nutrition Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
School of Environment & Sustainability Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
School of Public Health Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466 312 St. Andrews
School of Public Policy Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523 258 Arts
Toxicology Adriana Brown adriana.brown@usask.ca 7443 11.2 TC
VIDO Lorne Vanin lorne.vanin@usask.ca 7476 Finance, VIDO
VIDO Amiel Smith amiel.smith@usask.ca 7504 VIDO 145
WCVM Ralph Hildebrandt ralph.hildebrandt@usask.ca 7451 4101 WCVM
WCVM Nadine Kozakevich nadine.kozakevich@usask.ca 7267 4112 WCVM
WCVM Brenna Stuckel brenna.stuckel@usask.ca 2513 4109 WCVM