University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Tri-Agency Financial Administration

How do I...

...know who my institutional approver for Tri-Agency expenditures is?

Unit Org Code Org Description Institutional Approver Email Phone
Ag & Bioresources 1014 Office of Dean of Ag & Bioresources Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Ag & Bioresources 1015 Bioresources Policy, Business & Econ Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Ag & Bioresources 1016 Animal & Poultry Science Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Ag & Bioresources 1017 Food and Bioproduct Sciences Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Ag & Bioresources 1018 Crop Development Centre Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Ag & Bioresources 1019 Plant Sciences Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Ag & Bioresources 1020 Soil Sconce Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 4980
Arts and Science 1021 Office of Dean of Arts & Science Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1022 Archaeology Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1023 Art and Art History Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1025 Biology Doney Pan doney.pan@usask.ca 7642
Arts and Science 1026 Chemistry Doney Pan doney.pan@usask.ca 7642
Arts and Science 1027 Computer Science Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1029 Diefenbaker Canada Centre Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1030 Drama Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1031 Economics Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1032 English Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1033 Geography and Planning Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1034 Geological Sciences Doney Pan doney.pan@usask.ca 7642
Arts and Science 1035 History Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1036 Humanities Research Unit Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1037 Languages and Linguistics Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1038 Mathematics and Statistics Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1041 Music Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1042 Native Studies Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1043 Philosophy Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1044 Physics & Engineering Physics Doney Pan doney.pan@usask.ca 7642
Arts and Science 1045 Police Studies Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1046 Psychology Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1047 Religion and Culture Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1048 Sociology Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
Arts and Science 1049 Women's and Gender Studies Samantha Renner samantha.renner@usask.ca 7648
CCDE 1072 Prof Development & Community Ed Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Dentistry 1057 Dentistry Kevin Fuglerud kevin.fuglerud@usask.ca 5123
Education 1058 Office of Dean of Education Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651
Education 1059 Curriculum Studies Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651
Education 1060 Educational Administration Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651
Education 1061 Educational Foundations Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651
Education 1062 Ed Psychology and Sp Education Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651
Education 1273 Aboriginal Education Research Centre Cheryl Brooke cheryl.brooke@usask.ca 7651
Edwards 1050 Office of Dean-Edwards School Business Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Edwards 1051 Accounting Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Edwards 1052 Finance and Management Science Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Edwards 1053 HR and Organizational Behaviour Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Edwards 1054 Management and Marketing Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Engineering 1065 Chemical * Biological Engineering Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466
Engineering 1066 Civil & Geological Engineering Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466
Engineering 1067 Electrical and Computer Engineering Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466
Engineering 1069 Mechanical Engineering Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466
Engineering 1327 Engineering Student Centre Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466
Engineering 1342 School of Professional Development Tera Ebach tera.ebach@usask.ca 1466
Global Institute for Food Security 1353 Global Institute for Food Security Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Global Institute for Water Safety 1323 Water Institute Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Graduate Studies and Research 1074 Graduate Studies and Research Heather Lukey heather.lukey@usask.ca 8697
Kinesiology 1076 Kinesiology Don Steponchev don.steponchev@usask.ca 1103
Law 1078 Law Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Library 1145 Library Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Medicine 1080 Office of the Dean of Medicine Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1081 Anatomy and Cell Biology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1082 Anesthesia Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1083 Biochemistry Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1084 Community Hlth & Epidemiology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1088 CCHSA Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1089 Internal Medicine Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1090 Cardiology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1094 General Medicine & Pharmacology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1097 Infection Diseases Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1100 Respirology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1104 Microbiology and Immunology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1105 Ob, Gynecology and Reprod Scnc Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1106 Oncology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1108 Pathology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1109 Pediatrics Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1117 Pediatric Rheumatology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1119 Pharmacology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1120 Physiology Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1121 Psychiatry Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Medicine 1125 Surgery Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
Nursing 1132 Nursing Saskatoon Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Nursing 1302 Nursing Regina Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Pharmacy and Nutrition 1134 Pharmacy Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Pharmacy and Nutrition 1291 Nutrition Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
School of Public Health 1294 School of Public Health Jaspreet Kaur jaspreet.kaur@usask.ca 1466
School of Public Policy 1295 School of Public Policy Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
School of Public Policy 1008 Centre for the Study of Co-ops Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
School of Public Policy 1311 International Center (ICNGD) Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
SENS 1293 School-Environment & Sustainability Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
Toxicology 1237 Toxicology Centre Adriana Brown adriana.brown@usask.ca 7443
VIDO 1238 VIDO Lorne Vanin lorne.vanin@usask.ca 7476
VIDO 1238 VIDO Amiel Smith amiel.smith@usask.ca 7504
VIDO 1328 InterVac Lorne Vanin lorne.vanin@usask.ca 7476
VIDO 1328 InterVac Amiel Smith amiel.smith@usask.ca 7504
WCVM 1135 Office of Dean of Vet Medicine Nadine Kozakevich nadine.kozakevich@usask.ca 7267
WCVM 1135 Office of Dean of Vet Medicine Brenna Stuckel brenna.stuckel@usask.ca 2513
WCVM 1135 Office of Dean of Vet Medicine Ralph Hildebrandt ralph.hildebrandt@usask.ca 7451
WCVM 1140 Vet Biomedical Sciences Nadine Kozakevich nadine.kozakevich@usask.ca 7267
WCVM 1140 Vet Biomedical Sciences Brenna Stuckel brenna.stuckel@usask.ca 2513
WCVM 1140 Vet Biomedical Sciences Ralph Hildebrandt ralph.hildebrandt@usask.ca 7451
WCVM 1141 Vet Microbiology Nadine Kozakevich nadine.kozakevich@usask.ca 7267
WCVM 1141 Vet Microbiology Brenna Stuckel brenna.stuckel@usask.ca 2513
WCVM 1141 Vet Microbiology Ralph Hildebrandt ralph.hildebrandt@usask.ca 7451
WCVM 1142 Vet Pathology Nadine Kozakevich nadine.kozakevich@usask.ca 7267
WCVM 1142 Vet Pathology Brenna Stuckel brenna.stuckel@usask.ca 2513
WCVM 1142 Vet Pathology Ralph Hildebrandt ralph.hildebrandt@usask.ca 7451
Office VPR 1234 Office of the Vice President Research Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
SPHERU 1074 Office of the Vice President Research Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523
CUISR 1290 Office of the Vice President Research Corinne Howells corinne.howells@usask.ca 2523