University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Alphabetical Contacts

NamePhoneEmailTitleDepartment within FSD
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingController's Office
Pat Althouse966-7337Pat.Althouse@usask.caPurchasing Services
David Aucoin966-6714David.Aucoin@usask.caAssociate Director, Purchasing ServicesPurchasing Services
Debby Baldwin966-8338Debby.Baldwin@usask.caPurchasing Services
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caAssociate Controller, Institutional ReportingController's Office
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial OperationsAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial Management Reporting, Controller's OfficeController's Office
Elsie Bayani966-8333Elsie.Bayani@usask.caPayroll
Carol Bedier966-7385Carol.Bedier@usask.caPayroll
Mariyana Beleva966-8315Mariyana.Beleva@usask.caPayroll
Morgan Bellamy966-7030Morgan.Bellamy@usask.caPayroll
Heather Bennett966-4648Heather.Bennett@usask.caAssistant AccountantPayment Services
Rosa Bird966-4605Rosa.Bird@usask.caPayment Services
Brieanna Bird966-8318Brieanna.Bird@usask.caPayroll
Cecil Bitusis966-2643Cecil.Bitusis@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingController's Office
Puneet Brar966-5633Puneet.Brar@usask.caAdministrative OfficerPensions & Treasury
Barb Brekke966-8336Barb.Brekke@usask.caPayroll
Melinda Bueckert966-8179Melinda.Bueckert@usask.caPayroll
Scott Caswell966-4624Scott.Caswell@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Maureen Clemens966-8335Maureen.Clemens@usask.caPayroll ManagerPayroll
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caAssociate Controller, Financial Compliance and TrainingController's Office
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManagerPurchasing Services
Henry Doell966-8717Henry.Doell@usask.caPayment Services
Jeff Dumba966-6627Jeff.Dumba@usask.caAssociate Vice President (Financial Services)Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension ManagerPensions & Treasury
Eryn Enns966-2648Eryn.Enns@usask.caPayment Services Operations AssistantPayment Services
Janet Flett966-8326Janet.Flett@usask.caPayment Services
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caTreasurer and Director, PensionsPensions & Treasury
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Melody Grace966-6281Melody.Grace@usask.caPayroll
Christine Hanson966-6709Christine.Hanson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Janice Hilbrecht966-8313Janice.Hilbrecht@usask.caPayment Services
Christine Hillis966-5633Christine.Hillis@usask.caAdministrative OfficerPensions & Treasury
Valerie Hoeflicher966-6710valerie.hoeflicher@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Sandra Iverson966-4596Sandra.Iverson@usask.caPayment Services
Brenda Jensen966-1681Brenda.Jensen@usask.caAbout-US AnalystPayroll
Michelle Johnson966-6715Michelle.Johnson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Laurie Johnston966-4601Laurie.Johnston@usask.caPayment Services
Laura Kennedy966-8877Laura.Kennedy@usask.caSenior Project Leader, Financial ServicesAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caClient Support SpecialistController's Office
Charlene Laskowski966-8333Charlene.Laskowski@usask.caPayroll Operations AssistantPayroll
Colin Liu966-8582Colin.Liu@usask.caAccounting AssistantController's Office
Geoff Luczka966-4611Geoff.Luczka@usask.caPayment Services ManagerPayment Services
Lyndon MacNeill966-4623Lyndon.MacNeill@usask.caClerical AssistantController's Office
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Chris Markovich966-2103Chris.Markovich@usask.caPayroll
Josh McFarlen966-1492Josh.Mcfarlen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional ReportingController's Office
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, TaxationAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Doug McKinnon966-7648Doug.McKinnon@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, BudgetsBudget & Special Projects
May Mendoza966-8312May.Mendoza@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingController's Office
Ashley Moncur966-8337Ashley.Moncur@usask.caPayroll
Cammie Morgan966-2252Cammie.Morgan@usask.caPurchasing Services
Coreen Morrison-Fritz966-8309Coreen.Morrison-Fritz@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingController's Office
Nimco Moumin966-6018Nimco.Moumin@usask.caPension AnalystPensions & Treasury
Leanne Munday966-7386Leanne.Munday@usask.caPayment Services
Tami Nordmarken966-8339Tami.Nordmarken@usask.caPayment Services
Carol Paetsch966-8069Carol.Paetsch@usask.caAssistant Manager - PayrollPayroll
Doney Pan966-7642Doney.Pan@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Jillian Pangborn966-6625Jillian.Pangborn@usask.caManager and Principal Team OfficerAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Jae-Anne Peace966-3288Jae-Anne.Peace@usask.caDirector, College Engagement and SupportController's Office
Mary Peppin966-8329Mary.Peppin@usask.caPayment Services
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject AdministratorPurchasing Services
Joni Roy966-8337Joni.Roy@usask.caPayroll
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantBudget & Special Projects
Cristina Rus966-2440Cristina.Rus@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/ApprovalController's Office
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and ReceivablesPayment Services
Mike Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and ReceivablesPayroll
Jae Saul966-8307Jae.Saul@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Amanda Sawlor966-1957Amanda.Sawlor@usask.caAssistant Controller, Research AccountingController's Office
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special ProjectsBudget & Special Projects
Linda Seymour966-6633Linda.Seymour@usask.caPension AssistantPensions & Treasury
Lorraine Shantz966-1398Lorraine.Shantz@usask.caBudget & Special Projects AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Fola Sonubi966-4610Fola.Sonubi@usask.caEquipment InventoryController's Office
Wendy Squires966-8321Wendy.Squires@usask.caPayroll
Chris Stoicheff966-6556Chris.Stoicheff@usask.caLeveraging AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caControllerController's Office
Corey Szautner966-6716Corey.Szautner@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Marj Talbot966-8580Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
 TBD966-4621Financial AnalystController's Office
 TBD966-1466Institutional ApproverController's Office
Greg Thorimbert966-2641Greg.Thorimbert@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Heather Traves966-2163Heather.Traves@usask.caPayroll AnalystPayroll
Viet Truong966-7887Viet.Truong@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Pension & InvestmentsPensions & Treasury
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special ProjectsBudget & Special Projects
Janet Vickers966-4598Janet.Vickers@usask.caPayroll
Deepa Voralia966-1755Deepa.Voralia@usask.caFinancial AnalystAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Lucy Vuong966-2206Lucy.Vuong@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Anna Wehner966-4752Anna.Wehner@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Internal Cost RecoveryController's Office
Karen White966-6475Karen.White@usask.caPayroll Operations AssistantPayroll
Char Wilson966-8340Char.Wilson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Janey Zhang966-4603Janey.Zhang@usask.caFinancial AnalystPensions & Treasury
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-upController's Office