University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Alphabetical Contacts

NamePhoneEmailTitleDepartment within FSD
TBD 966-4604Director, Student Accounts & TreasuryStudent Accounts & Treasury
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingFinancial Reporting
Pat Althouse966-7337Pat.Althouse@usask.caPurchasing Services
Debbie Anderson966-4608Debbie.Anderson@usask.caStudent Fees SupervisorStudent Accounts & Treasury
Brian Anspach966-1125Brian.Anspach@usask.caProgrammer AnalystSystems Support & Development
David Aucoin966-6714David.Aucoin@usask.caManager, Purchasing ServicesPurchasing Services
Debby Baldwin966-8330Debby.Baldwin@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Institutional ReportingAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Shari Baraniuk966-4756Shari.Baraniuk@usask.caDirector, Systems Support & DevelopmentSystems Support & Development
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial ReportingFinancial Reporting
Carol Bedier966-7385Carol.Bedier@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Mariyana Beleva966-8315Mariyana.Beleva@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Heather Bennett966-4648Heather.Bennett@usask.caAssistant Accountant, TreasuryStudent Accounts & Treasury
Dustin Bertsch966-4621Dustin.Bertsch@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Brieanna Bird966-8318Brieanna.Bird@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Rosa Bird966-4605Rosa.Bird@usask.caStudent Accounts & Treasury
Cecil Bitusis966-2643Cecil.Bitusis@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingFinancial Reporting
Puneet Brar966-5633Puneet.Brar@usask.caAdministrative OfficerPensions Office
Barb Brekke966-8336Barb.Brekke@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Scott Caswell966-4624Scott.Caswell@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Maureen Clemens966-8335Maureen.Clemens@usask.caPayroll Systems AdminstratorPayroll & Payment Services
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caFinancial Compliance OfficerFinancial Reporting
Pam Cowles966-6715Pamela.Cowles@usask.caPurchasing Services
Gordon DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caProject AdministratorPurchasing Services
Cory Didur966-8350Cory.Didur@usask.caSystems Business AnalystSystems Support & Development
Henry Doell966-8717Henry.Doell@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Jeff Dumba966-6627Jeff.Dumba@usask.caAssociate Vice President (Financial Services)Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension ManagerPensions Office
Eryn Enns966-8582Eryn.Enns@usask.caAccounting AssistantFinancial Reporting
Janet Flett966-8326Janet.Flett@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Siu-Ching Fong966-8783Siu-Ching.Fong@usask.caUniFi Training & Support SpecialistSystems Support & Development
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caDirector of PensionsPensions Office
Leonard Fox966-4597Leonard.Fox@usask.caStudent Accounts & Treasury
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Barb Geib966-8308Barb.Geib@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Christine Hanson966-6709Christine.Hanson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Donna Hendricks966-4606Donna.Hendricks@usask.caStudent Accounts & Treasury
Mitch Hesson966-4610Mitch.Hesson@usask.caEquipment InventoryFinancial Reporting
Janice Hilbrecht966-8313Janice.Hilbrecht@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Christine Hillis966-4623Christine.Hillis@usask.caClerical AssistantFinancial Reporting
Valerie Hoeflicher966-6710valerie.hoeflicher@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Sandra Iverson966-4596Sandra.Iverson@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Laurie Johnston966-4601Laurie.Johnston@usask.caStudent Accounts & Treasury
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caDesktop and Web Site SupportSystems Support & Development
Charlene Laskowski966-8333Charlene.Laskowski@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Lu Liu966-2440Lu.Liu@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/ApprovalFinancial Reporting
Geoff Luczka966-4611Geoff.Luczka@usask.caPayment Services ManagerPayroll & Payment Services
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caFinancial AssistantAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Chris Markovich966-2103Chris.Markovich@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Cathy McGregor966-8338Cathy.McGregor@usask.caPurchasing Services
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, TaxationBudget & Special Projects
Doug McKinnon966-7648Doug.McKinnon@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, BudgetsBudget & Special Projects
May Mendoza966-8312May.Mendoza@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingFinancial Reporting
Ashley Moncur966-8337Ashley.Moncur@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Sean Moody966-2636Sean.Moody@usask.caProgrammer AnalystSystems Support & Development
Cammie Morgan966-2252Cammie.Morgan@usask.caPurchasing Services
Nimco Moumin966-6018Nimco.Moumin@usask.caPension AnalystPensions Office
Leanne Munday966-7386Leanne.Munday@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Blake Novecosky966-2855Blake.Novecosky@usask.caProgrammer AnalystSystems Support & Development
Carol Paetsch966-8069Carol.Paetsch@usask.caPayroll Operations AssistantPayroll & Payment Services
Doney Pan966-7642Doney.Pan@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Jillian Pangborn966-2648Jillian.Pangborn@usask.caPayment Services Managerial AssistantPayroll & Payment Services
Mary Peppin966-8329Mary.Peppin@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Daryl Pshyk966-2029Daryl.Pshyk@usask.caPension Systems SupportPensions Office
Kelly Read966-8321Kelly.Read@usask.caPayroll ManagerPayroll & Payment Services
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantBudget & Special Projects
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caDirector, Payroll & Payment ServicesPayroll & Payment Services
Jae Saul966-1466Jae.Saul@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Olena Schemenauer966-6688Olena.Schemenauer@usask.caManager, Student Accounts & TreasuryStudent Accounts & Treasury
Rhonda Schreiner966-6625Rhonda.Schreiner@usask.caExecutive AssistantAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special ProjectsBudget & Special Projects
Linda Seymour966-6633Linda.Seymour@usask.caPension AssistantPensions Office
Lorraine Shantz966-1398Lorraine.Shantz@usask.caSpecial Projects AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Krista Shotton966-8307Krista.Shotton@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Mel Smith966-8580Mel.Smith@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caDirector, Financial ReportingFinancial Reporting
Corey Szautner966-6716Corey.Szautner@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Marj Talbot966-8307Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Kenneth Tan966-1642Kenneth.Tan@usask.caProject Manager, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Jeanette Thebaud966-8309Jeanette.Thebaud@usask.caGrant & Contract ReportingFinancial Reporting
Greg Thorimbert966-2641Greg.Thorimbert@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Gwen Toole966-6711Gwen.Toole@usask.caDirector, Purchasing ServicesPurchasing Services
Heather Traves966-2163Heather.Traves@usask.caPayroll Systems AdministratorPayroll & Payment Services
Viet Truong966-7887Viet.Truong@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Julia Ukrainetz966-4603Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Student Accounts & TreasuryStudent Accounts & Treasury
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special ProjectsBudget & Special Projects
Janet Vickers966-4598Janet.Vickers@usask.caStudent Accounts & Treasury
Jordan Voigt966-1858Jordan.Voigt@usask.caProgrammer AnalystSystems Support & Development
Deepa Voralia966-1755Deepa.Voralia@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office
Lucy Vuong966-2206Lucy.Vuong@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Karen White966-6475Karen.White@usask.caPayroll & Payment Services
Char Wilson966-8340Char.Wilson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Lifang Xu966-2684Lifang.Xu@usask.caProgrammer AnalystSystems Support & Development
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-upFinancial Reporting