University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Alphabetical Contacts

NamePhoneEmailTitleDepartment within FSD
 Payroll
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Pat Althouse966-7337Pat.Althouse@usask.caPurchasing Services
Kabiru Amusa966-8312Kabiru.Amusa@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caAssociate Controller, Institutional ReportingController's Office
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial OperationsFinancial Services
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial Management Reporting, Controller's OfficeController's Office
Jordan Becker966-4611Jordan.Becker@usask.caPayment Services Accounting AssistantPayment Services
Heather Bennett966-4648Heather.Bennett@usask.caAssistant AccountantPayment Services
Rosa Bird966-4605Rosa.Bird@usask.caPayment Services
Cecil Bitusis966-2643Cecil.Bitusis@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Gordon Campbell966-4624Gordon.Campbell@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caAssociate Controller, Financial Compliance and TrainingController's Office
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caAssociate DirectorPurchasing Services
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension ManagerPensions & Treasury
Eryn Enns966-2648Eryn.Enns@usask.caPayment Services ManagerPayment Services
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Janet Flett966-8326Janet.Flett@usask.caPayment Services
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caTreasurer and Director, PensionsPensions & Treasury
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Veronica Guedes Lins966-8340Veronica.Lins@usask.caProcurement & Contracts AssistantPurchasing Services
Corinne Howells966-2523Corinne.Howells@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Michelle Johnson966-6715Michelle.Johnson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Laurie JohnstonLaurie.Johnston@usask.caPayment Services
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caClient Support SpecialistController's Office
Colin Liu966-8582Colin.Liu@usask.caAccounting AssistantController's Office
Jodi MacMillan966-4770Jodi.MacMillan@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Pearl Masa966-4623Pearl.Masa@usask.caClerical AssistantController's Office
Josh McFarlen966-1492Josh.Mcfarlen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional ReportingController's Office
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, TaxationFinancial Services
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, BudgetsBudget & Special Projects
May Mendoza966-4647May.Mendoza@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingController's Office
Ugochi Mgbahurike966-4610Ugochi.Mgbahurike@usask.caEquipment InventoryController's Office
Cammie Morgan966-2252Cammie.Morgan@usask.caPurchasing Services
Coreen Morrison-Fritz966-8309Coreen.Morrison-Fritz@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Nimco Moumin966-2223Nimco.Moumin@usask.caPension ManagerPensions & Treasury
Tami Nordmarken966-8339Tami.Nordmarken@usask.caPayment Services
Doney Pan966-7642Doney.Pan@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Jillian Pangborn966-6625Jillian.Pangborn@usask.caExecutive Resource OfficerFinancial Services
Mary Peppin966-8329Mary.Peppin@usask.caPayment Services
Samantha Renner966-7648Samantha.Renner@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Maureen Richards966-5633Maureen.Richards@usask.caAdministrative OfficerPensions & Treasury
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject AdministratorPurchasing Services
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantFinancial Services
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantBudget & Special Projects
Cristina Rus966-2440Cristina.Rus@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/ApprovalController's Office
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and ReceivablesPayment Services
Jae Saul966-8307Jae.Saul@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Amanda Sawlor966-1957Amanda.Sawlor@usask.caAssistant Controller, Research AccountingController's Office
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special ProjectsBudget & Special Projects
Linda Seymour966-6633Linda.Seymour@usask.caPension AssistantPensions & Treasury
Fola Sonubi966-4610Fola.Sonubi@usask.caEquipment InventoryController's Office
Chris Stoicheff966-6556Chris.Stoicheff@usask.caLeveraging AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caControllerController's Office
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caSenior Budget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Greg Thorimbert966-2641Greg.Thorimbert@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Viet Truong966-7887Viet.Truong@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Pension & InvestmentsPensions & Treasury
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special ProjectsBudget & Special Projects
Anna Wehner966-4752Anna.Wehner@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Internal Cost RecoveryController's Office
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Karen Yang966-1466Karen.Yang@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Colin Yeo966-6018Colin.Yeo@usask.caPension AnalystPensions & Treasury
Patricia Young966-4601Patricia.Young@usask.caPayment Services
Janey Zhang966-4603Janey.Zhang@usask.caFinancial AnalystPensions & Treasury
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-upController's Office