University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Alphabetical Contacts

NamePhoneEmailTitleDepartment within FSD
 Payroll
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Pat Althouse966-7337Pat.Althouse@usask.caPurchasing Services
Kabiru (Ola) Amusa966-4647Kabiru.Amusa@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingController's Office
Wasilat Amusa966-4605Wasilat.Amusa@usask.caTreasury
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Financial Reporting, People and ResourcesController's Office
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial OperationsFinancial Services
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Cecil Bitusis966-2643Cecil.Bitusis@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Gordon Campbell966-4624Gordon.Campbell@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Zoe Cheng966-2018Zoe.Cheng@usask.caFinancial Analyst, TreasuryTreasury
Anna Chornousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caManager, Financial Operations, People and ResourcesController's Office
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caAssociate DirectorPurchasing Services
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional ReportingController's Office
Tera Ebach966-7887Tera.Ebach@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Eryn Enns966-4603Eryn.Enns@usask.caFinancial AnalystTreasury
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caPension ManagerPensions
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Corinne Howells966-2523Corinne.Howells@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Wale Ibraheem966-8307Wale.Ibraheem@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Michelle Johnson966-6715Michelle.Johnson@usask.caPurchasing Services
Jaspreet Kaur966-1466Jaspreet.Kaur@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Colin Liu966-8582Colin.Liu@usask.caAccounting AssistantController's Office
Jodi MacMillan966-4770Jodi.MacMillan@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Justine Marchuk966-1674Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, TaxationFinancial Services
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, BudgetsBudget & Special Projects
May Mendoza966-4647May.Mendoza@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingController's Office
Ugochi Mgbahurike966-4623Ugochi.Mgbahurike@usask.caClerical AssistantController's Office
Cammie Morgan966-2252Cammie.Morgan@usask.caPurchasing Services
Coreen Morrison-Fritz966-8309Coreen.Morrison-Fritz@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Doney Pan966-7642Doney.Pan@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Samantha Renner966-7648Samantha.Renner@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Maureen Richards966-5633Maureen.Richards@usask.caAdministrative OfficerPensions
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject AdministratorPurchasing Services
Candyse Royal966-8312Candyse.Royal@usask.caAccounting TechnicianController's Office
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantFinancial Services
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative AssistantBudget & Special Projects
Cristina Rus966-2440Cristina.Rus@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/ApprovalController's Office
Tracy Schiele966-4600Tracy.Schiele@usask.caFinancial Analyst, TreasuryTreasury
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caFinancial Planning SpecialistFinancial Services
Linda Seymour966-6633Linda.Seymour@usask.caPension AssistantPensions
Fola Sonubi966-4610Fola.Sonubi@usask.caEquipment InventoryController's Office
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caControllerController's Office
Kathy Sutherland966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource OfficerFinancial Services
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caSenior Budget AnalystBudget & Special Projects
Greg Thorimbert966-2641Greg.Thorimbert@usask.caFinancial AnalystController's Office
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, TreasuryTreasury
Anna Wehner966-4752Anna.Wehner@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Internal Cost RecoveryController's Office
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistPurchasing Services
Karen Yang966-1466Karen.Yang@usask.caInstitutional ApproverController's Office
Colin Yeo966-6018Colin.Yeo@usask.caPension AnalystPensions
Janey Zhang966-2223Janey.Zhang@usask.caFinancial AnalystPensions
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-upController's Office