University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

The Associate Vice President's office provides the following services:
Address:  
Office of the Associate Vice President (Financial Services)
E271 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2
Phone:  (306) 966-8780
Fax:  (306) 966-8351
Email:  fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
ContactServices
Jeff Dumba
Associate Vice President (Financial Services)
Phone:  966-6627
Email:  Jeff.Dumba@usask.ca
Room:  E270 Administration Building

Rhonda Schreiner
Executive Assistant
Phone:  966-6625
Email:  Rhonda.Schreiner@usask.ca
Room:  E225 Administration Building

Patrusia Rudy
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  966-1970
Email:  Patrusia.Rudy@usask.ca
Room:  E271 Administration Building
Shared email: fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
Trevor Batters
Director, Financial Operations
Phone:  966-6742
Email:  Trevor.Batters@usask.ca
Room:  E150 Administration Building

Tracey McHardy
Manager, Taxation
Phone:  966-2461
Email:  Tracey.McHardy@usask.ca
Room:  E271 Administration Building

Kenneth Tan
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Phone:  966-1642
Email:  Kenneth.Tan@usask.ca
Room:  225 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477
Laura Kennedy
Senior Project Leader, Office of Strategic Initiatives (OSI)
Phone:  966-8877
Email:  Laura.Kennedy@usask.ca
Room:  225 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477
Gwen Toole
Program Director, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Phone:  966-6711
Email:  Gwen.Toole@usask.ca
Room:  225 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477
Jan Baxter-Jones
Program Director, Service Design and Delivery: Finance
Phone:  966-2546
Email:  Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.ca
Room:  225 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477
Deepa Voralia
Financial Analyst, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Phone:  966-1755
Email:  Deepa.Voralia@usask.ca
Room:  225.5 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477
Deepak Lakhanpal
Business Analyst, Office of Strategic Initiatives (OSI)
Phone:  966-5322
Email:  Deepak.Lakhanpal@usask.ca
Room:  225.3 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477