University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

The Associate Vice President's office provides the following services:
Address:  
Office of the Associate Vice President (Financial Services)
E271 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2
Phone:  (306) 966-8780
Fax:  (306) 966-8351
Email:  fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
ContactServices
Laura Kennedy
Associate Vice President (Financial Services) & Controller
Phone:  966-6627
Email:  Laura.Kennedy@usask.ca
Room:  E270 Administration Building

Rhonda Schreiner
Executive Assistant
Phone:  966-6625
Email:  Rhonda.Schreiner@usask.ca
Room:  E225 Administration Building

Lisa Moran
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  966-1970
Email:  Lisa.Moran@usask.ca
Room:  E271 Administration Building
Shared email: fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
Sandra Baptiste
Manager, Institutional Reporting
Phone:  966-2576
Email:  Sandra.Baptiste@usask.ca
Room:  E180 Administration Building

Justine Marchuk
Financial Assistant
Phone:  966-4770
Email:  Justine.Marchuk@usask.ca
Room:  E215 Administration Building

Kenneth Tan
Project Manager, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Phone:  966-1642
Email:  Kenneth.Tan@usask.ca
Room:  225.4 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477
Deepa Voralia
Financial Analyst, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Phone:  966-1755
Email:  Deepa.Voralia@usask.ca
Room:  225.5 Thorvaldson
Fax line: 966-1477