University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

The Associate Vice President's office provides the following services:
Address:  
Office of the Associate Vice President (Financial Services)
E271 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2
Phone:  (306) 966-1970
Fax:  (306) 966-8351
Email:  fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
ContactServices
Jeff Dumba
Associate Vice President (Financial Services)
Phone:  966-6627
Email:  Jeff.Dumba@usask.ca
Room:  E270 Administration Building

Jillian Pangborn
Manager and Principal Team Officer
Phone:  966-6625
Email:  Jillian.Pangborn@usask.ca
Room:  E225 Administration Building

Patrusia Rudy
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  966-1970
Email:  Patrusia.Rudy@usask.ca
Room:  E271 Administration Building
Shared email: fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
Trevor Batters
Director, Financial Operations
Phone:  966-6742
Email:  Trevor.Batters@usask.ca
Room:  E150 Administration Building

Tracey McHardy
Manager, Taxation
Phone:  966-2461
Email:  Tracey.McHardy@usask.ca
Room:  E80 Administration Building

Deepa Voralia
Financial Analyst
Phone:  966-1755
Email:  Deepa.Voralia@usask.ca
Room:  Admin E80

Deepak Lakhanpal
Business Analyst, Service Design and Delivery
Phone:  966-5322
Email:  Deepak.Lakhanpal@usask.ca
Room:  Marquis Hall