University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

The Associate Vice President's office provides the following services:
Address:  
Office of the Associate Vice President (Financial Services)
E271 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2
Phone:  (306) 966-8780
Fax:  (306) 966-8351
Email:  fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
ContactServices
Laura Kennedy
Associate Vice President (Financial Services) & Controller
Phone:  966-6627
Email:  Laura.Kennedy@usask.ca
Room:  E270 Administration Building

Tracey Howell-Perret
Executive Assistant
Phone:  966-6625
Email:  Tracey.Howell-Perret@usask.ca
Room:  E225 Administration Building

Marty Hayden
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  966-1970
Email:  Marty.Hayden@usask.ca
Room:  E271 Administration Building
Shared email: fsd_avp_admin@usask.ca
Gwen Miller
Financial Analyst, AVP (Financial Services) Office
Phone:  966-8374
Email:  Gwen.Miller@usask.ca
Room:  E215 Administration Building

Sandra Baptiste
Manager, Institutional Reporting
Phone:  966-2576
Email:  Sandra.Baptiste@usask.ca
Room:  E180 Administration Building

Justine Marchuk
Financial Assistant
Phone:  966-4770
Email:  Justine.Marchuk@usask.ca
Room:  E215 Administration Building