University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Financial Operations

Address:  
Financial Operations
230 - 54 Innovation Blvd.
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 2V3
Phone:  (306) 966-8303
Fax:  (306) 966-8833
Email:  
ContactServices
John Cornwell
Manager, Financial Operations
Phone:  966-4625
Email:  John.Cornwell@usask.ca
Room:  Room E150.12 Administration Building and 230 Peterson Building

Tracey McHardy
Manager, Taxation
Phone:  96-2461
Email:  Tracey.McHardy@usask.ca

Candyse Royal
Journal Voucher Review/Approval
Phone:  966-2440
Email:  Candyse.Royal@usask.ca

Tera Ebach
Institutional Approver
Phone:  966-4980
Email:  Tera.Ebach@usask.ca
Room:  5D34 Agriculture
Tri-Agency Institutional Approver.  Please see the list of Tri-Agency approvers for more detail.
Corinne Howells
Institutional Approver
Phone:  966-2523
Email:  Corinne.Howells@usask.ca
Room:  258 Arts
Tri-Agency Institutional Approver.  Please see the list of Tri-Agency approvers for more detail.
Doney Pan
Institutional Approver
Phone:  966-7642
Email:  Doney.Pan@usask.ca
Room:  163 Thorvaldson
Tri-Agency Institutional Approver.  Please see the list of Tri-Agency approvers for more detail.
Samantha Renner
Institutional Approver
Phone:  966-7648
Email:  Samantha.Renner@usask.ca
Room:  213 Thorvaldson
Tri-Agency Institutional Approver.  Please see the list of Tri-Agency approvers for more detail.
Erica Li-Humen
Institutional Approver
Phone:  966-1466
Email:  Erica.Li-Humen@usask.ca
Room:  5D40.14 Health Sciences
Tri-Agency Institutional Approver.  Please see the list of Tri-Agency approvers for more detail.
Karen Yang
Finance Specialist
Phone:  966-1805
Email:  Karen.Yang@usask.ca

Colin Liu
Accounting Assistant, Research Grants
Phone:  966-8582
Email:  Colin.Liu@usask.ca

Kabiru (Ola) Amusa
Accounting Assistant - Research Accounting
Phone:  966-4647
Email:  Kabiru.Amusa@usask.ca

Connie Chen
Accounting Assistant - Research Accounting
Phone:  966-8159
Email:  Connie.Chen@usask.ca

Colleen Alexson
Accounting Technician
Phone:  966-4061
Email:  Colleen.Alexson@usask.ca
Group Email: fsd_research_accounting@usask.ca
Jason Mi
Accounting Technician
Phone:  966-2643
Email:  Jason.Mi@usask.ca
Group Email: fsd_research_accounting@usask.ca
Coreen Morrison-Fritz
Accounting Technician
Phone:  966-8309
Email:  Coreen.Morrison-Fritz@usask.ca
Group Email: fsd_research_accounting@usask.ca
Wendy Quinton
Accounting Technician
Phone:  966-8312
Email:  Wendy.Quinton@usask.ca
Group Email: fsd_research_accounting@usask.ca
Linda Zook Chysyk
New Fund Set-up
Phone:  966-2642
Email:  Linda.Chysyk@usask.ca
Group Email: fsd_funds_grants@usask.ca