University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Payment Services

Payment Services provides the following services:

  1. Deposits
    • Processing cash reports for campus
  2. Non Student Account Receivable (NSAR)
    • Deposit payment for NSAR clients
    • Create new NSAR accounts
Address:  

Payment Services
E80 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2

Email:
Payment Inquiries: ConnectionPoint@usask.ca
Cash Report Inquiries: deposit_cashiering@usask.ca
NSAR Inquiries: FSD_NSAR@usask.ca


Phone:  306-966-8323
Fax:  306-966-8317
Email:  (see above)
ContactServices
Eryn Enns
Financial Analyst
Phone:  966-2648
Email:  Eryn.Enns@usask.ca

Jordan Becker
Payment Services Accounting Assistant
Phone:  966-4611
Email:  Jordan.Becker@usask.ca

Heather Bennett
Assistant Accountant
Phone:  966-4648
Email:  Heather.Bennett@usask.ca

Foreign Student Electronic Deposits Inquiries

Moneris Inquiries


Rosa Bird
Phone:  966-4605
Email:  Rosa.Bird@usask.ca
Cashiering and NSAR Inquiries
Laurie Johnston
Phone:  966-4601
Email:  Laurie.Johnston@usask.ca
Cashiering and NSAR Inquiries.
Tami Nordmarken
Phone:  
Email:  Tami.Nordmarken@usask.ca
On leave.