University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Student Accounts & Treasury

Student Accounts & Treasury provides the following serivces:

  1. Student Accounts:
    • Responsible for the collection of tuition and other fees, payment of one-time scholarships and other financial services that relate to students.
  2. Treasury:
    • Encompasses cash management functions, including the system of controls, and investment and foreign currency services for the University.
Address:  
Student Accounts & Treasury
E40 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2
Phone:  (306) 966-4595
Fax:  (306) 966-8306
Email:  FSD_Student_Accts_Treasury@usask.ca
ContactServices
TBD 
Director, Student Accounts & Treasury
Phone:  966-4604
Email:  

Olena Schemenauer
Manager, Student Accounts & Treasury
Phone:  966-6688
Email:  Olena.Schemenauer@usask.ca

Julia Ukrainetz
Manager, Student Accounts & Treasury
Phone:  966-4604
Email:  Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.ca

Heather Bennett
Assistant Accountant, Treasury
Phone:  966-4648
Email:  Heather.Bennett@usask.ca

Debbie Anderson
Student Fees Supervisor
Phone:  966-4608
Email:  Debbie.Anderson@usask.ca

Rosa Bird
Phone:  966-4605
Email:  Rosa.Bird@usask.ca

Leonard Fox
Phone:  966-4597
Email:  Leonard.Fox@usask.ca

Donna Hendricks
Phone:  966-4606
Email:  Donna.Hendricks@usask.ca

Laurie Johnston
Phone:  966-4601
Email:  Laurie.Johnston@usask.ca

Janet Vickers
Phone:  966-4598
Email:  Janet.Vickers@usask.ca