University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Student Accounts

Student Accounts provides the following serivces:

  1. Student Accounts:
    • Responsible for the collection of tuition and other fees, payment of one-time scholarships and other financial services that relate to students.
  2. Transactional Banking:
    • Encompasses transactional banking and accounts receivable functions, including the system of controls, cash reports, foreign currency services and non-student accounts receivable services for the University.
Address:  
Student Accounts
E40 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2
Phone:  (306) 966-4595
Fax:  (306) 966-8306
Email:  student_accounts@usask.ca
ContactServices
Mike Sander
Associate Director, Student Accounts
Phone:  966-4599
Email:  Mike.Sander@usask.ca

Olena Schemenauer
Manager, Student Accounts
Phone:  966-6688
Email:  Olena.Schemenauer@usask.ca

Heather Bennett
Assistant Accountant
Phone:  966-4648
Email:  Heather.Bennett@usask.ca

Debbie Anderson
Student Fees Supervisor
Phone:  966-4608
Email:  Debbie.Anderson@usask.ca

Rosa Bird
Phone:  966-4605
Email:  Rosa.Bird@usask.ca

Lennard Fox
Phone:  966-4597
Email:  Lennard.Fox@usask.ca

Donna Hendricks
Phone:  966-4606
Email:  Donna.Hendricks@usask.ca

Laurie Johnston
Phone:  966-4601
Email:  Laurie.Johnston@usask.ca

Janet Vickers
Phone:  966-4598
Email:  Janet.Vickers@usask.ca