University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Systems Support & Development

Systems Support & Development provides service to the University Community in the areas of UniFi support and training, UniFi security setup, developing financial reports and FAST support.  They also provide support to FSD for their internal financial systems, internal  FSD report development, for the FSD website, and for staff desktops.

Address:  

Systems Support & Development
E180 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2

Email:  UniFi Training and Support: unifisupport@usask.ca
            General FSD System Support:  FSD_Supp_Devel@usask.ca


Phone:  (306) 966-8783
Fax:  (306) 966-1287
Email:  
ContactServices
Shari Baraniuk
Director, Systems Support & Development
Phone:  966-4756
Email:  Shari.Baraniuk@usask.ca

Cory Didur
Systems Business Analyst
Phone:  966-8350
Email:  Cory.Didur@usask.ca

Blake Novecosky
Programmer Analyst
Phone:  966-2855
Email:  Blake.Novecosky@usask.ca

Brian Anspach
Programmer Analyst
Phone:  966-1125
Email:  Brian.Anspach@usask.ca

Sean Moody
Programmer Analyst
Phone:  966-2636
Email:  Sean.Moody@usask.ca

Lifang Xu
Programmer Analyst
Phone:  966-2684
Email:  Lifang.Xu@usask.ca

Jordan Voigt
Programmer Analyst
Phone:  966-1858
Email:  Jordan.Voigt@usask.ca

Jason Klewchuk
Desktop and Web Site Support
Phone:  966-8074
Email:  Jason.Klewchuk@usask.ca

Siu-Ching Fong
UniFi Training & Support Specialist
Phone:  966-8783
Email:  Siu-Ching.Fong@usask.ca