University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Key Contacts by Department

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Jeff Dumba966-6627Jeff.Dumba@usask.caAssociate Vice President (Financial Services)
Rhonda Schreiner966-6625Rhonda.Schreiner@usask.caExecutive Assistant
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial Operations
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, Taxation
Kenneth Tan966-1642Kenneth.Tan@usask.caDirector, Strategic Initiatives
Laura Kennedy966-8877Laura.Kennedy@usask.caSenior Project Leader, Office of Strategic Initiatives (OSI)
Gwen Toole966-6711Gwen.Toole@usask.caProgram Director, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caProgram Director, Service Design and Delivery: Finance
Deepa Voralia966-1755Deepa.Voralia@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Deepak Lakhanpal966-5322Deepak.Lakhanpal@usask.caBusiness Analyst, Office of Strategic Initiatives (OSI)

Budget & Special Projects

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special Projects
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special Projects
Lorraine Shantz966-1398Lorraine.Shantz@usask.caBudget & Special Projects Analyst
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Budgets
Lucy Vuong966-2206Lucy.Vuong@usask.caBudget Analyst
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget Analyst

Controller's Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caController
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caAssociate Controller, Institutional Reporting
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caAssociate Controller, Financial Compliance and Training
Amanda Sawlor966-1957Amanda.Sawlor@usask.caAssistant Controller, Research Accounting
Barb Geib966-8308Barb.Geib@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Krista Shotton966-8307Krista.Shotton@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Marj Talbot966-8580Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Dustin Bertsch966-4621Dustin.Bertsch@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional Reporting
Luna Liu966-2440Lu.Liu@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caClient Support Specialist

Payroll & Payment Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and Receivables
Maureen Clemens966-8335Maureen.Clemens@usask.caPayroll Manager
Carol Paetsch966-8069Carol.Paetsch@usask.caAssistant Manager - Payroll
Heather Traves966-2163Heather.Traves@usask.caPayroll Analyst
Geoff Luczka966-4611Geoff.Luczka@usask.caPayment Services Manager
Jillian Pangborn966-2648Jillian.Pangborn@usask.caPayment Services Managerial Assistant

Pensions & Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caTreasurer and Director, Pensions
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension Manager
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Pension & Investments

Purchasing Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
David Aucoin966-6714David.Aucoin@usask.caAssociate Director, Purchasing Services
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManager
Valerie Hoeflicher966-6710valerie.hoeflicher@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Corey Szautner966-6716Corey.Szautner@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject Administrator
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist

Student Accounts

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Mike Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Student Accounts
Olena Schemenauer966-6688Olena.Schemenauer@usask.caManager, Student Accounts
Heather Bennett966-4648Heather.Bennett@usask.caAssistant Accountant
Debbie Anderson966-4608Debbie.Anderson@usask.caStudent Fees Supervisor

Systems Support & Development

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Cory Didur966-8350Cory.Didur@usask.caSystems Business Analyst
Brian Anspach966-1125Brian.Anspach@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Sean Moody966-2636Sean.Moody@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Lifang Xu966-2684Lifang.Xu@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Jordan Voigt966-1858Jordan.Voigt@usask.caProgrammer Analyst