University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Key Contacts by Department

Financial Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kathy Sutherland966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource Officer
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial Operations
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, Taxation
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caFinancial Planning Specialist

Budget & Special Projects

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Budgets
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caSenior Budget Analyst
Jodi MacMillan966-4770Jodi.MacMillan@usask.caBudget Analyst
Justine Marchuk966-1674Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget Analyst
TBA 966-4624Budget Analyst

Controller's Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caController
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Financial Reporting
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional Reporting
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Anna Chornousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Wale Ibraheem966-8307Wale.Ibraheem@usask.caFinancial Analyst
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caManager, Financial Operations
Candyse Royal966-2440Candyse.Royal@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval

Payroll

NamePhoneEmailTitle

Pensions

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caPension Manager

Enterprise Procurement

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManager
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject Administrator
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist

Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Treasury
Eryn Enns966-4603Eryn.Enns@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Investments
Tracy Schiele966-4600Tracy.Schiele@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Treasury