University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Key Contacts by Department

Financial Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kathy Sutherland966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource Officer
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial Operations
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, Taxation
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caFinancial Planning Specialist

Budget & Special Projects

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Budgets
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caSenior Budget Analyst
Jodi MacMillan966-4770Jodi.MacMillan@usask.caBudget Analyst
Justine Marchuk966-1674Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget Analyst
Gordon Campbell966-4624Gordon.Campbell@usask.caBudget Analyst

Controller's Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caController
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caAssociate Controller, Institutional Reporting
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caAssociate Controller, Financial Compliance and Training
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial Management Reporting, Controller's Office
Anna Chornousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Wale Ibraheem966-8307Wale.Ibraheem@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional Reporting
Cristina Rus966-2440Cristina.Rus@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval

Payment Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Eryn Enns966-2648Eryn.Enns@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Jordan Becker966-4611Jordan.Becker@usask.caPayment Services Accounting Assistant

Payroll

NamePhoneEmailTitle

Pensions & Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caTreasurer and Director, Pensions
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension Manager
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Pension & Investments

Purchasing Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caAssociate Director
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject Administrator
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist