University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services Division (FSD)

Key Contacts by Department

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Laura Kennedy966-6627Laura.Kennedy@usask.caAssociate Vice President (Financial Services) & Controller
Rhonda Schreiner966-6625Rhonda.Schreiner@usask.caExecutive Assistant
Lisa Moran966-1970Lisa.Moran@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Institutional Reporting
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caFinancial Assistant
Kenneth Tan966-1642Kenneth.Tan@usask.caProject Manager, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)
Deepa Voralia966-1755Deepa.Voralia@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Maximizing the Value of University Spend (MVUS)

Budget & Special Projects

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special Projects
Lisa Moran966-1970Lisa.Moran@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, Taxation
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special Projects
Lorraine Shantz966-1398Lorraine.Shantz@usask.caSpecial Projects Analyst
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Budgets
Lucy Vuong966-2206Lucy.Vuong@usask.caBudget Analyst

Financial Reporting

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caDirector, Financial Reporting
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial Reporting
Dustin Bertsch966-4621Dustin.Bertsch@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Scott Caswell966-4624Scott.Caswell@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Barb Geib966-8308Barb.Geib@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Mel Smith966-8580Mel.Smith@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Eryn Enns966-8582Eryn.Enns@usask.caAccounting Assistant
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caGrant & Contract Reporting
Cecil Bitusis966-2643Cecil.Bitusis@usask.caGrant & Contract Reporting
May Mendoza966-8312May.Mendoza@usask.caGrant & Contract Reporting
Jeanette Thebaud966-8309Jeanette.Thebaud@usask.caGrant & Contract Reporting
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-up
Mitch Hesson966-4610Mitch.Hesson@usask.caEquipment Inventory
Lu Liu966-2440Lu.Liu@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval

Payroll & Payment Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caDirector, Payroll & Payment Services
Kelly Read966-8321Kelly.Read@usask.caPayroll Manager
Maureen Clemens966-8335Maureen.Clemens@usask.caPayroll Systems Adminstrator
Heather Traves966-2163Heather.Traves@usask.caPayroll Systems Administrator
Carol Paetsch966-8069Carol.Paetsch@usask.caPayroll Operations Assistant
Geoff Luczka966-4611Geoff.Luczka@usask.caPayment Services Manager
Jillian Pangborn966-2648Jillian.Pangborn@usask.caPayment Services Managerial Assistant

Pensions Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caDirector of Pensions
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension Manager

Purchasing Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gwen Toole966-6711Gwen.Toole@usask.caDirector, Purchasing Services
David Aucoin966-6714David.Aucoin@usask.caManager, Purchasing Services
Valerie Hoeflicher966-6710valerie.hoeflicher@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Corey Szautner966-6716Corey.Szautner@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Gordon DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caProject Administrator
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist

Student Accounts & Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Jeff Dumba966-4604Jeff.Dumba@usask.caDirector, Student Accounts & Treasury
Olena Schemenauer966-6688Olena.Schemenauer@usask.caManager, Student Accounts & Treasury
Julia Ukrainetz966-4603Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Student Accounts & Treasury
Heather Bennett966-4648Heather.Bennett@usask.caAssistant Accountant, Treasury
Debbie Anderson966-4608Debbie.Anderson@usask.caStudent Fees Supervisor

Systems Support & Development

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Shari Baraniuk966-4756Shari.Baraniuk@usask.caDirector, Systems Support & Development
Cory Didur966-8350Cory.Didur@usask.caSystems Business Analyst
Blake Novecosky966-2855Blake.Novecosky@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Brian Anspach966-1125Brian.Anspach@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Sean Moody966-2636Sean.Moody@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Lifang Xu966-2684Lifang.Xu@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Jordan Voigt966-1858Jordan.Voigt@usask.caProgrammer Analyst
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caDesktop and Web Site Support
Siu-Ching Fong966-8783Siu-Ching.Fong@usask.caUniFi Training & Support Specialist