University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Key Contacts by Department

Associate Vice President (Financial Services) Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Jeff Dumba966-6627Jeff.Dumba@usask.caAssociate Vice President (Financial Services)
Jillian Pangborn966-6625Jillian.Pangborn@usask.caManager and Principal Team Officer
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial Operations
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, Taxation
Laura Kennedy966-8877Laura.Kennedy@usask.caSenior Project Leader, Financial Services
Deepa Voralia966-1755Deepa.Voralia@usask.caFinancial Analyst

Budget & Special Projects

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special Projects
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special Projects
Chris Stoicheff966-6556Chris.Stoicheff@usask.caLeveraging Analyst
Lorraine Shantz966-1398Lorraine.Shantz@usask.caBudget & Special Projects Analyst
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Budgets
Lucy Vuong966-2206Lucy.Vuong@usask.caBudget Analyst
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget Analyst

Controller's Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caController
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caAssociate Controller, Institutional Reporting
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caAssociate Controller, Financial Compliance and Training
Amanda Sawlor966-1957Amanda.Sawlor@usask.caAssistant Controller, Research Accounting
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial Management Reporting, Controller's Office
 TBD966-4621Financial Analyst
Jae Saul966-8307Jae.Saul@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Marj Talbot966-8580Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Josh McFarlen966-1492Josh.Mcfarlen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional Reporting
Cristina Rus966-2440Cristina.Rus@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caClient Support Specialist

Payment Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and Receivables
Geoff Luczka966-4611Geoff.Luczka@usask.caPayment Services Manager
Eryn Enns966-2648Eryn.Enns@usask.caPayment Services Operations Assistant

Payroll

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Mike Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and Receivables
Maureen Clemens966-8335Maureen.Clemens@usask.caPayroll Manager
Carol Paetsch966-8069Carol.Paetsch@usask.caAssistant Manager - Payroll
Heather Traves966-2163Heather.Traves@usask.caPayroll Analyst
Brenda Jensen966-1681Brenda.Jensen@usask.caAbout-US Analyst

Pensions & Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caTreasurer and Director, Pensions
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension Manager
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Pension & Investments

Purchasing Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
David Aucoin966-6714David.Aucoin@usask.caAssociate Director, Purchasing Services
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManager
Valerie Hoeflicher966-6710valerie.hoeflicher@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Corey Szautner966-6716Corey.Szautner@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject Administrator
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist