University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Key Contacts by Department

Financial Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kathy Sutherland966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource Officer
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Trevor Batters966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial Operations
Tracey McHardy966-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, Taxation

Budget & Special Projects

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Piya Sen966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caDirector, Budget and Special Projects
Patrusia Rudy966-1970Patrusia.Rudy@usask.caAdministrative Assistant
Sue Verhille-Long966-1849Sue.Verhille-Long@usask.caManager, Special Projects
Chris Stoicheff966-6556Chris.Stoicheff@usask.caLeveraging Analyst
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Budgets
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caSenior Budget Analyst
Jodi MacMillan966-4770Jodi.MacMillan@usask.caBudget Analyst
Justine Marchuk966-4770Justine.Marchuk@usask.caBudget Analyst
Gordon Campbell966-4624Gordon.Campbell@usask.caBudget Analyst

Controller's Office

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Terry Summers966-8305Terry.Summers@usask.caController
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caAssociate Controller, Institutional Reporting
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caAssociate Controller, Financial Compliance and Training
Amanda Sawlor966-1957Amanda.Sawlor@usask.caAssistant Controller, Research Accounting
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caAssociate Director, Financial Management Reporting, Controller's Office
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Jae Saul966-8307Jae.Saul@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Josh McFarlen966-1492Josh.Mcfarlen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional Reporting
Cristina Rus966-2440Cristina.Rus@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval
Jason Klewchuk966-8074Jason.Klewchuk@usask.caClient Support Specialist

Payment Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Michael Sander966-4599Mike.Sander@usask.caAssociate Director, Payments and Receivables
Eryn Enns966-2648Eryn.Enns@usask.caPayment Services Manager
Jordan Becker966-4611Jordan.Becker@usask.caPayment Services Accounting Assistant

Payroll

NamePhoneEmailTitle

Pensions & Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caTreasurer and Director, Pensions
Kendra Dumont966-2223Kendra.Dumont@usask.caPension Manager
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Pension & Investments

Purchasing Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caAssociate Director
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject Administrator
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist