GMCTE Youtube Channel GMCTE Bookmarks on Diigo The Gwenna Moss Center on Twitter 

Celebration of Teaching

Celebration of Teaching


Date: Friday, April 29
Time: Ceremony at 3 pm | Reception at 4 pm
Location: Biology 106 Lecture Theatre

All instructors, and their guests, including students, are welcome to attend the announcement of the Provost's College and Themed Teaching Awards recognizing excellence in teaching. Light refreshments will be served.

Registration is not required for attendance, but it is available.  Please click here to register online.

This celebration is part of Spring Fortnight—a series of events to enhance your teaching practice organized by the Gwenna Moss Centre for Teaching Effectiveness.