GMCTE Youtube Channel GMCTE Bookmarks on Diigo The Gwenna Moss Center on Twitter 

3M National Teaching Fellowship

About the Award

The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (STLHE) and 3M Canada has been rewarding exceptional teaching and educational leadership at Canadian Universities since 1986. Up to ten 3M National Teaching Fellowhips are awarded annually. More information about the award, please visit the 3M teaching Fellowship pages or either the STLHE or McMaster University. Please contact the Gwenna Moss Centre if you would like assistance in putting together an application package.

The 3M National Teaching Award deadline is at the end of August each year

Winners from the University of Saskatchewan 

Dr. Fred Phillips, Department of Accounting, Edwards School of Business (2011)

Baljit Singh, Western College of Veterinary Medicine (2009)

Ernie Walker, Archaeology (2007)

John Thompson, Sociology (2005)

Richard Schwier, Curriculum Studies (2005)

Len Gusthart, Kinesiology (2002)

Mel Hosain, Civil Engineering (1994)

Ron Marken, English (1987)