The SPS Executive Committee is elected by and accountable to the general membership. Our first Executive Committee election was held on April 23rd 2015 at the Annual General Meeting.


The SPS executive council consists of 5 officers:

i. Eric Tozzi - Managing Director

ii. Amanda Quirk - Director of Operations

iii. Laura McBreairty - Director of Finance

iv. Andrew Bieler - Director of Communications

v. Liting Liu - Director of Member Relations

The latest draft of the SPS constitution: March 2015