University of Saskatchewan

Health, Safety & Environmental Management System (HSEMS)

HSEMS Liaisons

College/DepartmentNamePhone #Email
Agriculture and Bioresources - Animal and Poultry Science  Teresa Binetruy - Beef Research & Teaching Unit Manager  966-4138  teresea.binetruy@usask.ca 
Agriculture and Bioresources - Controlled Environment Facility  Adam Harrison - Facility Manager  966-4044  adam.harrison@usask.ca 
Agriculture and Bioresources - Soil Science  Marc St. Arnaud - Co-ordinator, Facilities and Field Programs  966-6858  marc.starnaud@usask.ca 
Arts and Science - Archaeology and Anthropology  Debbie Croteau - Graduate and Department Secretary  966-4175  debbie.croteau@usask.ca 
Arts and Science - Biology  Bonita Wong - Administrative Assistant  966-4424  bonita.wong@usask.ca 
Arts and Science - Chemistry  Brenda Weenk - Administrative Assistant  966-4698  brenda.weenk@usask.ca 
Arts and Science - Drama  Wendy Peters - Administrator   966-5181  wendy.peters@usask.ca 
Arts and Science - Geology  Tim Prokopiuk - Senior Lab Instructor/Coordinator  966-1320  tim.prokopiuk@usask.ca 
Arts and Science - Physics and Engineering Physics  Yannis (John) Pahatouroglou - Senior Departmental Assistant  966-6383  yannis.p@usask.ca 
Campus Safety  S/Sgt. Dave Prout - Community Peace Officer  966-2438  dave.prout@usask.ca 
Centre for Continuing and Distance Education (CCDE)  Coral Sawchyn - Administrative Coordinator  966-5582  Coral.Sawchyn@usask.ca 
Consumer Services   Theresa Snook - Office/Operations Coordinator  966-6779  theresa.snook@usask.ca 
Consumer Services - Parking Technicians  Dwayne Kawchuk - Parking Technician Supervisor  966-4753  djk702@campus.usask.ca 
Dentistry  Kevin Fuglerud - Manager, Finance and Administration  966-5123  kevin.fuglerud@usask.ca 
Educational Media Access and Production (eMAP)  Shanda Poirier - Office Manager  966-4271  shanda.poirier@usask.ca 
Engineering  Henry Berg - Manager Engineering Facilities & Engineering Shops  966-4650  henry.berg@usask.ca 
Engineering - Agricultural and Bioresource  Louis Roth - Mechanical Technologist  966-5302  louis.roth@usask.ca 
Engineering - Chemical Engineering  Richard Blondin - Technician  966-4711  richard.blondin@usask.ca 
Engineering - Civil and Geological  Dale Pavier - Laboratory Technician  966-5372  dale.pavier@usask.ca 
Engineering - Electrical and Computer  Denard Lynch - Assistant Professor  966-5473  denard.lynch@usask.ca 
Engineering - Mechanical  Rob Peace - Departmental Assistant  966-5461  rob.peace@usask.ca 
Facilities Management Division  Clint Berschiminsky - Manager, Safety & Work Environment  966-4277  clint.berschiminsky@usask.ca 
First Nations and M├ętis Engagement - English River Urban Reserve  Wilna Masuskapoe - Administrative Assistant  978-8550  wilna.masuskapoe@usask.ca 
Information Technology Services (ITS)  Heather Friesen - Manager  966-4836  heather.friesen@usask.ca 
Kenderdine Campus - Emma Lake  Paul Trottier - Director  966-2463  paul.trottier@usask.ca 
Kinesiology  Paul Rogal - Director of Community Programs  966-1015  paul.rogal@usask.ca 
Nursing  Sheryl Yuzik - Director of Operations  966-6262  sheryl.yuzik@usask.ca 
Pharmacy and Nutrition  Dr. Ed Krol - Associate Professor of Pharmacy  966-2011  ed.krol@usask.ca 
Toxicology Centre  Dr. Michael Pietrock - Assistant Director and Research Scientist  966-4067  michael.pietrock@usask.ca