Remove Your Clicker Registration

You can remove your clicker registration (de-register your clicker or clicker app) if you no longer need it, or if your device is lost, stolen or broken.

To remove your clicker registration:

  1. Log into My Profile.
  2. Click the Edit Link under Devices.
  3. Click on the X beside the Clicker ID to delete it and then click on Save Changes.
  4. Click on the Cancel button to close the Devices window.
  5. Click the Logout link to exit My Profile.

If you change your clicker registration, you must inform all instructors who use clickers in your classes.

Your instructors will have to update their class lists with your new Clicker Device ID. Many instructors do not update their class lists unless they are aware of a change.

Last modified on