Recycle Bin

The Recycle Bin has an expiration time of 15 days. After 15 days the asset will no longer be recoverable.

Please note that an asset may become "invalid" (unrecoverable within the 15 period) if certain required relationships are broken (e.g. a parent folder that has been deleted).

    1. Select Home in the green toolbar. On the Dashboard tab you'll see the Recycle Bin link:

      Dashboard


    1. Click the checkbox beside the asset you want to restore.
      Note the Original Location path is where the asset will be located after it's restored.
    2. Click the Select One dropdown at the bottom of the page
    3. Choose Restore

      Select Restore


    1. Click Submit

      Confirm Restore


  1. Your asset will now be restored to it's original location.
    In this case it was a section folder at the top level - note the child assets were also restored.

    Restored Folder

Last modified on