Staff Directory

Institutional Planning and Assessment

2nd Floor Administration Building
105 Administration Place
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A2

    Senior Leadership

    John Rigby

    Interim Associate Provost, Institutional Planning and Assessment

      Troy Harkot

      Director, Institutional Effectiveness

        Jacquie Thomarat

        Acting Director, Resource Allocation and Planning


          Lorena (Len) Aquino

          Confidential Secretary

            Mark Burtt

            Financial Modeling Analyst

              Lindsay Chapman

              Executive Assistant and Office Manager

                Nelson Chen

                Research Analyst

                  Jen Freeman

                  Manager, Financial Strategy and Planning

                    Andrew Manovich

                    Financial Strategy and Planning Analyst

                      Crystal Maslin

                      Coordinator, Institutional Planning and Governance (on leave)

                        Adel Panahi

                        Research Assistant

                          Daniel Robertson

                          Research Analyst

                            Jennifer Robertson

                            Communications Officer

                              Tanya Robertson-Frey

                              Research Analyst

                                Kaitlin Strobbe

                                Executive Intern (Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy)

                                  Brenda Vanstone

                                  Project Administrator