2013 - 14 PCIP and PCIP-AC Meetings

The deadline for the submission of materials to PCIP and PCIP-AC is one week prior to the meeting date at noon. Materials should be submitted electronically to pcip.info@usask.ca.

Term I

PCIP

              

PCIP-AC

Monday, September 16, 2013          Monday, September 9, 2013
Monday, September 30, 2013 Monday, September 23, 2013
Friday, October 18, 2013 Monday, October 7, 2013
Monday, October 28, 2013 Monday, October 21, 2013
Monday, November 4, 2013 Monday, November 18, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013

Term II

PCIP

             

PCIP- AC

Monday, January 13, 2014 Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, January 27, 2014 Monday, February 3, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014 Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014 Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014 Monday, April 7, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014 Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014 Monday, May 5, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014 Monday, June 2, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014 Monday, June 16, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014

PCIP reviews Board of Governors decision and information items prior to the items being submitted to the office of the University Secretary for Board review and consideration. The table below shows the relevant deadlines for document submission and meeting dates.

For more information on Board of Governors deadlines, contact the office of the University Secretary. For more information on PCIP deadlines, contact pcip.info@usask.ca or call 306-966-4685.

Deadlines are as of noon on the indicated day.

Deadline for PCIP
review of Board items:

(submit materials to
pcip.info@usask.ca)

     For the PCIP
meeting on:
    

Deadline for Board
of Governors

(submit materials to
office of the
University Secretary)

     For the Board of
Governors meeting on:
 Monday, September 23, 2013   Monday, September 30, 2013  Wednesday, October 2, 2013  October 15-16, 2013
 Monday, November 18, 2013  Monday, November 25, 2013  Monday, December 2, 2013   December 12-13, 2013 
 Monday, February 24, 2014    Monday, March 3, 2014     Wednesday, March 5, 2014  March 17-18, 2014
 Monday, May 5, 2014  Monday, May 12, 2014  Tuesday, May 13, 2014  May 26-27, 2014
 Monday, June 2, 2014  Monday, June 9, 2014  Wednesday, June 11, 2014  June 23-24, 2014
 Monday, July 7, 2014  Monday, July 14, 2014  Wednesday, July 16, 2014  July 29, 2014