University of Saskatchewan

Information and Communications Technology - Reporting and Data Systems

Staff Directory

To request information from Information and Communications Technology - Reporting and Data Systems, please use our Request for Information form.

Manager, Reporting and Data Systems

Peter Beug
Phone: (306) 966-1422
peter.beug@usask.ca

Data Warehouse Administrator

Matthew Zip
Phone: (306) 966-4835
matthew.zip@usask.ca

Business Intelligence Developer

Ann Marie Alison
Phone: (306) 966-4848
annmarie.alison@usask.ca

Business Intelligence Developer

Stephen Humen
Phone: (306) 966-6951
stephen.humen@usask.ca

Programmer Analyst

Lynn Mattson
Phone: (306) 966-8139
lynn.mattson@usask.ca

Programmer Analyst (Financial)

Sean Moody
Phone: (306) 966-2636
sean.moody@usask.ca

Programmer Analyst (Financial)

Alex Brooks
Phone: (306) 966-2436
alex.brooks@usask.ca

Strategic Information Analyst (Arts & Science)

Tamara El Hawat
Phone: (306) 966-1731
tamara.elhawat@usask.ca

Data Analyst

Dawn Masich
Phone: (306) 966-2244
dawn.masich@usask.ca

Reporting Analyst

Katelyn Sarvas
Phone: (306) 966-6770
katelyn.sarvas@usask.ca

Data Analyst (Intern)

Noah Kovacs
Phone: (306) 999-7741
noah.kovacs@usask.ca