University of Saskatchewan

Information and Communications Technology - Reporting and Data Services

Staff Directory

To request information from Information and Communications Technology - Reporting and Data Services, please use our Request for Information form.

Manager, Reporting and Data Services

Peter Beug
Phone: (306) 966-1422
peter.beug@usask.ca

Data Warehouse Architect

Devin Guedo
Phone: (306) 966-7813
devin.guedo@usask.ca

Data Warehouse Administrator

Matthew Zip
Phone: (306) 966-4835
matthew.zip@usask.ca

BI Applications Administrator

Rob Merritt
Phone: (306) 966-7028
rob.merritt@usask.ca

Business Intelligence Developer

Ann Marie Alison
Phone: (306) 966-4848
annmarie.alison@usask.ca

Business Intelligence Developer - Reporting and Data Services

Stephen Humen
Phone: (306) 966-6951
stephen.humen@usask.ca

Programmer Analyst

Brent Burlingham
Phone: (306) 966-7848
brent.burlingham@usask.ca

Programmer Analyst (Financial)

Sean Moody
Phone: (306) 966-2636
sean.moody@usask.ca

Programmer Analyst (Financial)

Alex Brooks
Phone: (306) 966-2436
alex.brooks@usask.ca

Strategic Information Analyst (Arts & Science)

Tamara Colton
Phone: (306) 966-1731
tamara.colton@usask.ca

Strategic Information Analyst (Student & Enrolment Services Division)

Jamie Rogal
Phone: (306) 966-6770
jamie.rogal@usask.ca