About Us

Name Title Room Phone Email
Chris Lafleur

Acting Director, Native Law Centre of Canada

160 Law 306-966-5806 cll747@mail.usask.ca
James [Sákéj] Youngblood Henderson Research Fellow 147 Law 306-966-6191 Sakej.Henderson@usask.ca
Ruth Thompson Director, Program of Legal Studies for Native People 160.4 Law 306-966-6190 Ruth.Thompson@usask.ca
Marg Brown (on leave) Administration Assistant 160.6 Law 306-966-6198 Margaret.Brown@usask.ca
Kathleen Makela Legal Editor/Publications Manager 160.18 Law 306-966-6192 Kathleen.Makela@usask.ca
Benjamin Ralston Research Officer, Publications 160.15 Law 306-966-6685 Benjamin.Ralston@usask.ca
Meredith Maloof Law Foundation of Saskatchewan, Legal Research Officer 160.12 Law 306-966-6193 Meredith.Maloof@usask.ca
Duy Hoang Senior IT Support Specialist 160 Law 306-966-6195