About Us

Name Title Room Phone Email
James [Sákéj] Youngblood Henderson Professor and Research Director, Native Law Centre of Canada 160.2 Law 306-966-6191 Sakej.Henderson@usask.ca
Ruth Thompson Director, Program of Legal Studies for Native People 160.4 Law 306-966-6190 Ruth.Thompson@usask.ca
Marg Brown Administration Assistant 160.6 Law 306-966-6198 Margaret.Brown@usask.ca
Zandra Wilson Legal Editor/Publications Manager 160.18 Law 306-966-6192 Zandra.Wilson@usask.ca
Benjamin Ralston Research Officer, Publications 160.15 Law 306-966-6685 Benjamin.Ralston@usask.ca
Meredith Maloof Law Foundation of Saskatchewan, Legal Research Officer 160.12 Law 306-966-6193 Meredith.Maloof@usask.ca
Carol Reader Assistant to the Program of Legal Studies for Native People and Receptionist 160 Law 306-966-6189 Carol.Reader@usask.ca
Michelle Delorme Development Officer, Program of Legal Studies for Native People 160.16 Law 306-966-6200 M.Delorme@usask.ca
Tanya Andrusieczko Communications Coordinator, Program of Legal Studies for Native People 160.8 Law 306-966-6197 Tanya.Andrusieczko@usask.ca
Duy Hoang Senior IT Support Specialist 160 Law 306-966-6195