Menu

College of Nursing

Clinical Placements

Clinical Coordinators

Chris Boychuk, NP Clinical Coordinator
4314 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
chris.boychuk@usask.ca,(306) 966-1490

Maxine Newton, Clinical Coordinator
102.4 4400 - 4th Ave Regina
maxine.newton@usask.ca, (306) 337-3824

Pat Taciuk, Clinical Coordinator
1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
pat.taciuk@usask.ca, (306) 765-3333 Ext. 7132

Wilda Watts, Clinical Coordinator
4316 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
wilda.watts@usask.ca,(306) 966-1490

Melanie Woods, Clinical Coordinator
4318 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
melanie.woods@usask.ca, (306) 966-6265
Skype: melanie.woods.usask

Marylin Rana, Clinical Coordination Administrative Support
4138 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
marylin.rana@usask.ca, (306) 966-6227