College of Nursing

About the College

The Leadership Team

B. Horsburgh
Dr. Beth Horsburgh
Interim Dean
P. Woods
Dr. Phil Woods
Associate Dean
L. Ferguson
Dr. Linda Ferguson
Acting Associate Dean Central
Lynn Jansen Dr. Lynn Jansen
Associate Dean South
J. Anonson
Dr. June Anonson
Acting Assistant Dean North
Lorraine Holtslander Dr. Lorraine Holtslander
Graduate Chair
M.E. Andrews
Dr. Mary Ellen Andrews
Director Nurse Practitioner Program
M. Tomtene
Mark Tomtene
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning
S. Anderson Shawn Anderson
Director of Finance and Administration
J. Dubbin Joanne Dubbin
Executive Assistant to the Dean

The Strategic Team

D. Bomans
Diane Bomans
Strategic Analyst
Heather Exner-Pirot Dr. Heather Exner-Pirot
Strategist for Outreach and Indigenous Engagement
K. Dietrick
Kylie Kelso 
Marketing and Communications Specialist
A. Pacik
Anna Pacik
College Relations Officer
T. Tung Dr. Tony Tung
Director Continuing Education and Development for Nurses