Menu

College of Nursing

Innovation

E-Learning Team

Senior IT Analyst / Support Specialist
Shiv Adapa
E4211 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-5291
Fax: (306) 966-6621
Shiv.Adapa@usask.ca
Educational Technology and Project Developers
John Allison
E4213 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-4203
Fax: (306) 966-6621
john.allison@usask.ca

Chad Reiss
126 - 4400 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8
Phone: (306) 337-3819
Fax: (306) 337-3804
chad.reiss@usask.ca
Education Technology Support
GR Yannacoulias
215 - 1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
Saskatchewan S6V 4W1
Phone: (306) 765-3888
Fax: (306) 765-3880
gr.y@usask.ca
Senior Support Specialist
Bruce Atamanenko
E4217 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-6257
Fax: (306) 966-6621
nursing.technician@usask.ca

Evan Rust
129 100 - 4400 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8
Phone: (306) 337-3803
Fax: (306) 337-3804
nursing.tech.regina@usask.ca
Student Information Systems Specialist
Zennon Slowski
E4215 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-6225
Fax: (306) 966-6621
zennon.slowski@usask.ca
Junior Web and Media Developer
Lisa Gulak
E4213
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone:
Fax:
lisa.gulak@usask.ca