Menu

College of Nursing

Innovation

E-Learning Team

Director of Information and Communications Technology

Mark Tomtene
E4118 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6554
Fax: (306) 966-6621
m.tomtene@usask.ca

Senior IT Analyst / Support Specialist

Shiv Adapa
E4211 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-5291
Fax: (306) 966-6621
Shiv.Adapa@usask.ca

Web and Media Developers

John Allison
E4213 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-4203
Fax: (306) 966-6621
john.allison@usask.ca

Chris Nash
126 100 - 4400 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3819
Fax: (306) 337-3804
chris.nash@usask.ca

A/V Technicians

Bruce Atamanenko
E4217 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6257
Fax: (306) 966-6621
nursing.technician@usask.ca

Evan Rust
129 100 - 4400 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3803
Fax: (306) 337-3804
evan.rust@usask.ca

Student Information Systems Specialist

Zennon Slowski
E4215 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6225
Fax: (306) 966-6621
zennon.slowski@usask.ca