Menu

College of Nursing

E-Learning Centre

About Us

Mark Tomtene

Mark Tomtene

Director of Information and Communications Technology
Office A108 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Telephone (306) 966-6554
Fax
(306) 966-6621
Email m.tomtene@usask.ca
Skype
mark.tomtene

Shiv Adapa

Shiv Adapa

Senior IT Analyst / Support Specialist
Office 4211 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
Telephone
(306) 966-5291
Fax
(306) 966-6621
Email
Shiv.Adapa@usask.ca
Skype
Shiv.Adapa

John Allison

John Allison

Web and New Media Developer
Office 4213 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
Telephone (306) 966-4203
Fax
(306) 966-6621
Email john.allison@usask.ca
Skype
john.allison.usask

Bruce Atamanenko

Bruce Atamanenko

A/V Technician
Office A114 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Telephone
(306) 966-6257
Fax
(306) 966-6621
Email
nursing.technician@usask.ca
Cell
(306) 220-3470
Skype
bruce.atamanenko

Bryce Coutts

Bryce Coutts

SIS Specialist
Office 4215 Health Sciences Building E-Wing, Saskatoon
Telephone
(306) 966-6225
Fax (306) 966-6621
Email bryce.coutts@usask.ca
Skype bryce.coutts

Chris Nash

Web and New Media Developer
Office 126 100 - 4400 4th Avenue, Regina
Telephone
(306) 337-3819
Fax (306) 337-3804
Email chris.nash@usask.ca
Skype
chris.nash.usask

Evan Rust

A/V Technician
Office 100 4400 - 4th Avenue Regina
Telephone
(306) 337-3803
Fax
(306) 337-3804
Email
evan.rust@usask.ca
Skype
evan.rust.usask
Cell:
(306) 537-3600