RSSIn The News

Archived News Items

PAS Recognizes Outstanding Pharmacists

Congratulations to our alumni who received the following awards at the Pharmacists’ Association of Saskatchewan (PAS) Conference in April 2008 in Regina:

Award of Merit
Sandar Dafour, BSP 1992
Shona Elder, BSP 2001

IMS Pharmacist Innovation Award
Kim Borschowa, BSP 1996

Wyeth Apothecary Award
Audrey McLelland, BSP 1975

Wyeth Consumer Healthcare Bowl of Hygeia
Gary Groves, BSP 1968

PAS/GSK Pharmacist of the Year
Arlene Kuntz, BSP 1981

Bristol-Myers Squibb Past-President’s Award
Bev Allen, BSP 1973