RSS Recent Posts

Pharmacy accreditation update

The Canadian Council for Accreditation of Pharmacy Programs (CCAP), a national organization involving educators and Pharmacists, is responsible for developing and maintaining Canadian standards for ph  More »

Saniya Alwani wins Master’s Thesis Award (Life Sciences)

The College of Pharmacy and Nutrition is proud to announce that Saniya Alwani, one of our recent graduates who studied under the supervision of Dr. Ildiko Badea, has been awarded the University of Sas  More »

Dr. Jane Alcorn appointed Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs

Congratulations to Dr. Jane Alcorn who has been appointed Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs in the College of Pharmacy and Nutrition.  More »