Students may take a minor. A minor consists of 18 credit units in a field of study outside the student's major. At least 12 credit units in the minor must be courses that are not specifically listed as required in a student's B.S.A. major or B.Sc.(Agbus.) degree program. The Agribusiness Entrepreneurship minor is available to students enrolled in both the Bachelor of Science in Agriculture and the Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness degree programs.