The four departments in the College of Education offer programs leading to the degrees of Doctor of Philosophy, Master of Education, and in some departments, Postgraduate Diploma.  Each area of study has slightly different entrance requirements. Interested students may acquire information about the various programs by writing to the Associate Dean, College of Education, or to the Head of the appropriate department. The four departments are:

Curriculum Studies, including Educational Communications and Technology

Educational Administration

Educational Foundations, Integrated Masters of Education, including Continuing Education and Indian and Northern Education

Educational Psychology and Special Education