People

Research Associates

Michal Boniecki   

Michal Boniecki

Dr. Boniecki joined our lab in August 2012. He is responsible for the Protein Characterization and Crystallization Facility (PCCF).

email: michal.boniecki@usask.ca

 
Andrey Grishin   

Andrey Grishin

Dr. Grishin re-joined our lab in April 2017. He is working on the host-pathogen interaction project.

email: andrey.grishin@usask.ca


Post-doctoral fellows

Dr. Ivy Chung   

Dr. Ivy Chung

Dr. Chung obtained her PhD at the Simon Fraser University in structural biology in 2013. She has joined the host-pathogen project.

email: ivy.chung@usask.ca

 
Dr. Ksenia Beyrakhova   

Dr. Ksenia Beyrakhova

Ksenia obtained her PhD at the Moscow University.

email: ksenia.beyrakhova@usask.ca

 
Dr. Lei Li   

Dr. Lei Li

Lei obtained his PhD at the Capital Normal University, Beijing

email: lei.li@usask.ca

 
Dr. Alla Gagarinova   

Dr. Alla Gagarinova

Dr. Gagarinova obtained her PhD at the University of Toronto

email: alla.gagarinova@usask.ca

 

Dr. Oleg Tyurin

Dr. Tyurin obtained his PhD at the Moscow University

email: oleg.tyurin@usask.ca


Research Assistant

Ben Flath   

Ben Flath

Ben obtained MSc at th3 University of Saskatchewan and has several years of experinece in research environment

email: benjamin.f@usask.ca

 
Caishuang Xu   

Caishuang Xu

Caishuang graduated at the College of Chemistry, Beijing Normal University. After graduating with MSc she remained in the lab.

email: caishuang.xu@usask.ca


Graduate Students

Thirumalai Selvi   

Thirumalai Selvi

Thirumalai obtained her undergraduate degree in India and worked for some time at the National Chemical Laboratory in Pune

email: thirumalai.u@usask.ca

 
Kevin Voth   

Kevin Voth

Kevin graduated from the University of Winnipeg and join our lab as a summer student.

email: kevin.voth@mail.usask.ca


Past Members

Deqiang

Shelley

Usha

Anita

Segei Kalynych

  

Dr. Deqiang Yao

Ms. Shelley Stewart

Dr. Usha Nair

Ms. Anita Agblor

Dr.Sergei Kalynych

Maia Cherney

Karin van Straaten

Dr. Oleg Tyurin

Dr. Maia Cherney

Dr. Karin van Straaten

Dr. Oleg Tyurin