University of Saskatchewan

August 01, 2014   

University of Saskatchewan
Behavioural Research Ethics Board

Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines for Above Minimal Risk Protocols

SUBMISSION DEADLINE

DATE OF MEETING

Monday February 3, 2014

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014 Wednesday March 12, 2014
Monday March 31, 2014 Wednesday April 9, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

No meeting currently scheduled in July

Friday August 1, 2014 Wednesday August 13, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014 Wednesday November 12, 2014
Monday December 1, 2014 Wednesday December 10, 2014
Monday January 5, 2015 Wednesday January 14, 2015

Standard Review (Minimal Risk Protocols)

There are no submission deadlines for minimal risk protocols. Minimal risk applications will be delegated to reviewers as they are submitted to the Research Ethics Office. 
Please contact Beryl Radcliffe at (306) 966-2084 for further details

Updated January 2014


Take now `

Please help us improve this website.

My relationship to the U of S is:

(check all that apply)

Current Faculty
Reseach Chair
Prospective Faculty    

Current Graduate Student
Prospective Graduate Student
Current Undergraduate
Student
Prospective Undergraduate
Student

Current Employee
Prospective Employee
Post-Doctoral Fellow    

Industry Partner
Media

Donor
Alumni

Other:   

Why did you come to the site today?

Comments?