Beth Bilson, University Secretary

E290 Administration Building
105 Administration Place
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A2

    Lesley Leonhardt, Executive Assistant to the University Secretary

    Contact for Senate; all Senate committees; honorary degrees; elections; secretariat, policies and centres websites; assistant to University Secretary

      Sheena Tait-Rowan, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Board

      Contact for Board of Governors; Board governance and executive committee; Board secretaries committee; policy oversight committee; naming committee; inquiries related to our office’s administration (financial management, human resources, etc.); assistant to Chancellor Roy Romanow.

        Jacquie Thomarat, Associate Secretary, Academic Governance

        Contact for Council; Council committees: planning and priorities, governance, coordinating, nominations; centres subcommittee; faculty tenure and promotion appeals

          Amanda Storey, Academic Programs/Student Hearings and Appeals Coordinator

          Contact for academic programs committee, research scholarly and artistic work committee; student academic appeals, academic misconduct and non-academic misconduct

            Katelyn Wells, Administrative Assistant, University Council

            Contact for Council and Council committees; SharePoint for Council; website maintenance; Council committees and student hearing & appeals; flag lowering