SENSSA Executive and Council

2014-2015 Executive and Council

 

President: Krystal Caldwell

krystal.caldwell@usask.ca
(306) 966-8520

Vice-President: Aimee Schmidt

aimee.schmidt@usask.ca
(306) 361-2170

Social Coordinator: Evan J. Andrews
eja587@mail.usask.ca
Treasurer/Secretary: Martin Boucher

martin.boucher@usask.ca
(306) 966-8524

Campus Liason: Kathleen Aikens

kathleen.aikens@usask.ca
(306) 203-4914

Campus Liaison: Naomi Maina

mneomy@gmail.com
(
306) 850-1635

Academic Affairs: Hardi Shahadu

hardi.shahadu@usask.ca
(306) 966-8524

Community Liaison: Kelly Richardson

kelly.richardson@usask.ca
(306) 966-1018

Community Liaison: Amandeep Sangha

ats173@mail.usask.ca
(
306) 850-0291

Communications and Webmaster: Manuel Chavez-Ortiz

manu.chavez@usask.ca