Staff

Nazeem

Nazeem Muhajarine
Interim Executive Director
Email:  nazeem.muhajarine@usask.ca





Mutwiri

George Mutwiri
Assistant Executive Director, MPH Program Director and Professor, School of Public Health
Program Manager and Senior Scientist, VIDO - InterVac
Email: george.mutwiri@usask.ca




Dr. Saresh Tikoo
Suresh Tikoo
Graduate Chair, V&I Program Director and Professor, School of Public Health
VIDO-InterVac Research Fellow
Adjunct Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology
Email: suresh.tik@usask.ca 
 



D'Arcy Carl D'Arcy
Epidemiology Program Director and Professor, School of Public Health
Professor and Director of Applied Research, Psychiatry, College of Medicine
Academic Director, Saskatchewan Research Data Centre (SKY-RDC)
Email: carl.darcy@usask.ca



No image available

Cat Bonner
Administrative Assistant, Executive Director's Office, School of Public Health
Email: cat.bonner@usask.ca 
Phone (306) 966-8544

 


 

Shari

Shari Peters, CMA, BComm
Financial Officer, School of Public Health
Email: shari.peters@usask.ca 
Phone: (306) 966-1608




Steph

Stephanie Wong
Program Coordinator, School of Public Health
Email: stephanie.wong@usask.ca 
Phone: (306) 966-2296
Fax: (306) 966-2264





Ruston

Karen Ruston
MPH Practicum Assistant, School of Public Health
Email: karen.ruston@usask.ca 
Phone: (306) 966-2675