306.966.8970 or 1.877.644.8970

Search Results

Our Board

St. Andrew’s College is governed by a board of directors under provincial charter. The board is made up of representatives of the constituencies served by the college, with members chosen for their expertise in specific areas and for their commitment to the well-being of the college.


Dawn Ballantine-Dickson


Winnipeg, MB

Lorne Calvert


Saskatoon, SK

Linda Thomlinson-Seebach

Vice-Chair/Chair of Development Committee

Moose Jaw, SK

Lea Pennock


Saskatoon, SK

John Anderson

Chair of Personnel Committee

Yorkton, SK

Lloyd Lovatt

Chair of Finance Committee

Edmonton, AB

Michael Webster

Chair of Academic Committee

Saskatoon, SK


Alberta & Northwest Conference Representative

Doug Neufeld

Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario
Conference Representative

Brandon, MB

Lorna Brick

Saskatchewan Conference Representative

Lashburn, SK

David Crossley


Saskatoon, SK

HyeRan Kim-Cragg

Faculty Representative

Saskatoon, SK


Student Representative

Melanie Schwanbeck

Recording Secretary (ex-officio)

Saskatoon, SK

John Young

General Council Representative (ex-officio)

Toront, ON

Leslee Harden

Chief Administrative Officer (Corresponding Member)

Saskatoon, SK

Bill Doyle

Alberta Northwest & Saskatchewan Conferences Executive Secretary (Corresponding Member)

Regina, SK

Shannon McCarthy

Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario Conference Executive Secretary (Corresponding Member)

Winnipeg, MB