306.966.8970 or 1.877.644.8970

Search Results

Our Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone Number

Lynn Bayne

Ministry Residency Coordinator

standrews.internship@usask.ca

(306) 966-8974

Carolina Castro Property Manager

carolina.castro@usask.ca 

(306) 966-8969
Leslee Harden Chief Administrative Officer leslee.harden@usask.ca  (306) 966-8980
Margret Hernik Accounting and Administration Clerk  margret.hernik@usask.ca

(306) 966-8972

Alison Jantz STU Library Director  alison.jantz@usask.ca

(306) 966-8983

Jennifer Janzen-Ball DLM Program Director  Jennifer Janzen-Ball@usask.ca

(306) 966-8943

Silvia Barba Mojica Custodian
Antonio Rodriguez Building Maintenance
Raul Rodriguez Custodian
Melanie Schwanbeck College Secretary melanie.schwanbeck@usask.ca (306) 966-8973
Leslie Schweitzer Registrar standrews.registrar@usask.ca (306) 966-5244
Colleen Walker Registrar standrews.registrar@usask.ca (306) 966-5244
Mallory Wiebe Library Technician standrews.library@usask.ca (306) 966-8983