Organizing Committee

The Beadwork Committee, College of Education, University of Saskatchewan:

Jeff Baker, Chair in Aboriginal Education 
Geraldine Balzer- Curriculum Studies
Marie Battiste- Educational Foundations, INEP Strand Coordinator
Tim Claypool- Educational Psychology and Special Education
Tim Molnar- Curriculum Studies
Lois Standing- Consultant
Karla Jessen Williamson- Educational Foundations
Alexandra Wilson- Educational Foundations, Academic Director of AERC

"Indigenous Voices" team, The Gwenna Moss Centre for Teaching Effectiveness, University of Saskatchewan:

Colleen Charles- Program Coordinator
Tereigh Ewert-Bauer- Educational Development Specialist, Indigenous Voices Lead
Sylvia McAdam (Saysewahum)- Indigenous Voices Special Projects Officer

With the support of:

Bob Regnier- Dean of Education
Jim Greer- Director of the University Learning Centre
Nancy Turner- Program Director, Gwenna Moss Centre for Teaching Effectiveness

Website designed and support by:

Wenona Partridge, Instructional Design Assistant, The GMCTE, and
Stephanie Frost, University Learning Centre