Join the celebration!

Reunions

Classes of 1969, 1970, 1971

Dr. Peter Rempel
p.rempel@sasktel.net

Class of 1972

Walter H. Johnson
whjohnso@uoguelph.ca

Class of 1974

Terry Hunt
t.hunt@telus.net

Class of 1975

Wayne Clayton
claytonw@westman.wave.ca

Class of 1977

Dr. Joanne Bast
basyas@telus.net

Class of 1978

Anne Kernaleguen
vetserv@sasktel.net

Class of 1981

Philip Griebel
philip.griebel@usask.ca

Stewart Walker
s.walker@usask.ca

Class of 1985

Murray Jelinski
murray.jelinski@usask.ca

Greg Fedusiak
foamlakevet@sasktel.net

Class of 1990

Mark Sheppard
svsbook@shaw.ca

Craig Wilkinson
craig.wilkinson@ualberta.ca

Class of 2005

Allison Bartel
watrousanimalhospital@live.com