The Arts and Science Students' Union (ASSU) 
9 Campus Drive, Room 218 Arts and Science Building
Telephone: (306)-966-7763

Executive Members:

President - Travis Hebert -

Vice President Operations and Finance - Sherry Guan -

Vice President External - Tanner Bayne -

Vice President Academic - Mackenzie Paradzik -

Vice President Marketing - Olena Malko -

Please note: We are not responsible for courses or admissions in the College of Arts and Science. For all course and admission inquiries, please contact the College of Arts and Science Undergraduate Office (