Member's Executive

The  Clinical Trial Support Unit's (CSTU) leadership and administration are overseen by a Members’ Executive, which includes representation from the three member organizations: University of Saskatchewan's College of MedicineSaskatchewan Health Authority and Saskatchewan Cancer Agency.


Dr. Marek Radomski (Chair), Vice-Dean, Research, College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan (Chair)

Ms. Ginger Appel, Manager, Finance and Administration/Interim Co-Lead, Saskatchewan Centre for Patient-Oriented Research (SCPOR)

Mr. Scott Corley, Director, Clinical Trial Support Unit

Mr. Ron Wheeler, Patients' Representative

Dr. Darcy Marciniuk, Associate Vice-President Research, University of Saskatchewan

Mr. Ken Unger, Manager of Finance, Capital and Corporate Services, Saskatchewan Health Authority

Ms. Lynn Dwerynchuk, Director, Clinical Research, Saskatchewan Cancer Agency


Dr. Dena McMartin, Director of Research Services and Assistant Vice-President Research, University of Saskatchewan

Ms. Sandra Baptiste, Manager, Financial Reporting, People and Resources, Financial Services, University of Saskatchewan