University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Alphabetical Contacts

NamePhoneEmailTitleDepartment within FSD
 Payroll
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Reporting
Pat Althouse966-7337Pat.Althouse@usask.caEnterprise Procurement
Kabiru (Ola) Amusa966-4647Kabiru.Amusa@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingFinancial Reporting
Shelly Armbruster966-4601Shelly.Armbruster@usask.caTreasury
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Financial ReportingFinancial Reporting
Trevor Batters(306) 966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial OperationsFinancial Services
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Zoe Cheng966-2018Zoe.Cheng@usask.caFinancial Analyst, TreasuryTreasury
Anna Chornousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caManager, Financial OperationsFinancial Reporting
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManagerEnterprise Procurement
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional ReportingFinancial Reporting
Tera Ebach966-4980Tera.Ebach@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Eryn Enns966-4603Eryn.Enns@usask.caFinancial Analyst, InvestmentsTreasury
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Janet Flett966-4605Janet.Flett@usask.caTreasury
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caPension ManagerPensions
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistEnterprise Procurement
Corinne Howells966-2523Corinne.Howells@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Wale Ibraheem966-8307Wale.Ibraheem@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Michelle Johnson966-6715Michelle.Johnson@usask.caEnterprise Procurement
Colin Liu966-8582Colin.Liu@usask.caAccounting Assistant, Research GrantsFinancial Reporting
Sherley Lorezca966-2641Sherley.Lorezca@usask.caBudget AnalystFinancial Strategy
Jodi MacMillan966-4770Jodi.MacMillan@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Justine Marchuk966-1674Justine.Marchuk@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Office of Financial StrategyFinancial Strategy
May Mendoza966-4647May.Mendoza@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingFinancial Reporting
Jason Mi966-8159Jason.Mi@usask.caEquipment InventoryFinancial Reporting
Cammie Morgan966-2252Cammie.Morgan@usask.caEnterprise Procurement
Coreen Morrison-Fritz966-8309Coreen.Morrison-Fritz@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Reporting
Nicole Niedzielski966-2643Nicole.Niedzielski@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Reporting
Doney Pan966-7642Doney.Pan@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Wendy Quinton966-8312Wendy.Quinton@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Reporting
Samantha Renner966-7648Samantha.Renner@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Maureen Richards966-5633Maureen.Richards@usask.caAdministrative OfficerPensions
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject AdministratorEnterprise Procurement
Candyse Royal966-2440Candyse.Royal@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/ApprovalFinancial Reporting
Tracy Schiele966-4600Tracy.Schiele@usask.caFinancial Analyst, TreasuryTreasury
Meagan Schweighardt966-7847Meagan.Schweighardt@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Piya Sen(306) 966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caFinancial Planning SpecialistFinancial Services
Terry Summers(306) 966-8305Terry Summers@usask.caControllerFinancial Services
Kathy Sutherland(306) 966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource OfficerFinancial Services
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, TreasuryTreasury
Anna Wehner966-4752Anna.Wehner@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Internal Cost RecoveryFinancial Reporting
Lisa Woods(306) 966-1970Lisa.Woods@usask.caAdministrative AssistantFinancial Services
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistEnterprise Procurement
Karen Yang966-1466Karen.Yang@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Reporting
Colin Yeo966-6018Colin.Yeo@usask.caPension AnalystPensions
Janey Zhang966-2223Janey.Zhang@usask.caFinancial AnalystPensions
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-upFinancial Reporting