University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Alphabetical Contacts

NamePhoneEmailTitleDepartment within FSD
Student Central 306-966-1212askus@usask.caStudent SupportFinancial Services
 Payroll
Colleen Alexson966-4061Colleen.Alexson@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Operations
Pat Althouse966-7337Pat.Althouse@usask.caEnterprise Procurement
Kabiru (Ola) Amusa966-4647Kabiru.Amusa@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingFinancial Operations
Shelly Armbruster966-4601Shelly.Armbruster@usask.caTreasury
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Financial ReportingFinancial Reporting
Trevor Batters(306) 966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial OperationsFinancial Services
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Connie Chen966-8159Connie.Chen@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Research AccountingFinancial Operations
Zoe Cheng966-2018Zoe.Cheng@usask.caFinancial Analyst, TreasuryTreasury
Anna Chornousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Anna Chournousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional ReportingFinancial Reporting
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caManager, Financial OperationsFinancial Operations
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManagerEnterprise Procurement
Eryn Enns966-4603Eryn.Enns@usask.caFinancial Analyst, InvestmentsTreasury
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Janet Flett966-4605Janet.Flett@usask.caTreasury
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caPension ManagerPensions
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistEnterprise Procurement
Corinne Howells966-2523Corinne.Howells@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Operations
Wale Ibraheem966-8307Wale.Ibraheem@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Reporting
Michelle Johnson966-6715Michelle.Johnson@usask.caEnterprise Procurement
Erica Li-Humen966-1466Erica.Li-Humen@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Operations
Colin Liu966-8582Colin.Liu@usask.caAccounting Assistant, Research GrantsFinancial Operations
Sherley Lorezca966-2641Sherley.Lorezca@usask.caBudget AnalystFinancial Strategy
Justine Marchuk966-1674Justine.Marchuk@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Tracey McHardy96-2461Tracey.McHardy@usask.caManager, TaxationFinancial Operations
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Office of Financial StrategyFinancial Strategy
Jason Mi966-2643Jason.Mi@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Operations
Cammie Morgan966-2252Cammie.Morgan@usask.caEnterprise Procurement
Funso Oderinde966-8309Funso.Oderinde@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Operations
Doney Pan966-7642Doney.Pan@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Operations
Wendy Quinton966-8312Wendy.Quinton@usask.caAccounting TechnicianFinancial Operations
Centaine Raginski966-4980Centaine.Raginski@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Operations
Samantha Renner966-7648Samantha.Renner@usask.caInstitutional ApproverFinancial Operations
Maureen Richards966-5633Maureen.Richards@usask.caPension OfficerPensions
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject AdministratorEnterprise Procurement
Candyse Royal966-2440Candyse.Royal@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/ApprovalFinancial Operations
Tracy Schiele966-4600Tracy.Schiele@usask.caFinancial Analyst, TreasuryTreasury
Meagan Schweighardt966-7847Meagan.Schweighardt@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Piya Sen(306) 966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caFinancial Planning SpecialistFinancial Services
Jamie Simard966-6633Jamie.Simard@usask.caPension AssistantPensions
Terry Summers(306) 966-8305Terry Summers@usask.caControllerFinancial Services
Kathy Sutherland(306) 966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource OfficerFinancial Services
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Viet Truong966-6790Viet.Truong@usask.caFinancial AnalystFinancial Strategy
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, TreasuryTreasury
Anna Wehner966-4752Anna.Wehner@usask.caAccounting Assistant - Internal Cost RecoveryFinancial Reporting
Lisa Woods(306) 966-1970Lisa.Woods@usask.caAdministrative AssistantFinancial Services
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts SpecialistEnterprise Procurement
Karen Yang966-1805Karen.Yang@usask.caFinance SpecialistFinancial Operations
Colin Yeo966-6018Colin.Yeo@usask.caPension AnalystPensions
Janey ZhangJaney.Zhang@usask.caFinancial AnalystPensions
Linda Zook Chysyk966-2642Linda.Chysyk@usask.caNew Fund Set-upFinancial Operations