University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Treasury

Treasury provides the following services:

  1. Deposits
    • Processing cash reports for campus
  2. Non Student Account Receivable (NSAR)
    • Deposit payment for NSAR clients
    • Create new NSAR accounts
Address:  

Treasury
E80 - 105 Administration Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A2

Email:
Cash Report Inquiries: deposit_cashiering@usask.ca
NSAR Inquiries: FSD_NSAR@usask.ca


Phone:  
Fax:  306-966-8317
Email:  (see above)
ContactServices
Julia Ukrainetz
Manager, Treasury
Phone:  966-4604
Email:  Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.ca

Eryn Enns
Financial Analyst, Investments
Phone:  966-4603
Email:  Eryn.Enns@usask.ca
Investments and debt inquiries.
Tracy Schiele
Financial Analyst, Treasury
Phone:  966-4600
Email:  Tracy.Schiele@usask.ca
Room:  Admin E80
Cash management inquiries.
Zoe Cheng
Financial Analyst, Treasury
Phone:  966-2018
Email:  Zoe.Cheng@usask.ca
Room:  105 Qu'Appelle Hall Addition
Moneris inquiries.
Shelly Armbruster
Phone:  966-4605
Email:  Shelly.Armbruster@usask.ca
Cashiering and NSAR Inquiries