University of Saskatchewan

Financial Services (FS)

Key Contacts by Department

Financial Services

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kathy Sutherland(306) 966-6625Kathy.Sutherland@usask.caExecutive Resource Officer
Terry Summers(306) 966-8305Terry Summers@usask.caController
Trevor Batters(306) 966-6742Trevor.Batters@usask.caDirector, Financial Operations
Piya Sen(306) 966-8756Piya.Sen@usask.caFinancial Planning Specialist

Financial Strategy

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kris McWillie966-2798Kris.McWillie@usask.caManager, Office of Financial Strategy
Marj Talbot966-2206Marj.Talbot@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Justine Marchuk966-1674Justine.Marchuk@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Meagan Schweighardt966-7847Meagan.Schweighardt@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Sherley Lorezca966-2641Sherley.Lorezca@usask.caBudget Analyst

Financial Reporting

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Sandra Baptiste966-2576Sandra.Baptiste@usask.caManager, Financial Reporting
Jared Derksen966-8580Jared.Derksen@usask.caFinancial Analyst for Institutional Reporting
Jan Baxter-Jones966-2546Jan.Baxter-Jones@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Anna Chornousenko966-1492Anna.Chornousenko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Garett Federko966-4621Garett.Federko@usask.caFinancial Analyst
Wale Ibraheem966-8307Wale.Ibraheem@usask.caFinancial Analyst
John Cornwell966-4625John.Cornwell@usask.caManager, Financial Operations
Candyse Royal966-2440Candyse.Royal@usask.caJournal Voucher Review/Approval

Payroll

NamePhoneEmailTitle

Pensions

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Heather Fortosky966-6276Heather.Fortosky@usask.caPension Manager

Enterprise Procurement

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gord DeClerq966-6713Gord.DeClerq@usask.caManager
Darcy Friesen966-6708Darcy.Friesen@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist
Kimberly Robinson966-6711Kimberly.Robinson@usask.caProject Administrator
Henry Xu Tan966-6712Henry.XuTan@usask.caProcurement & Contracts Specialist

Treasury

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Julia Ukrainetz966-4604Julia.Ukrainetz@usask.caManager, Treasury
Eryn Enns966-4603Eryn.Enns@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Investments
Tracy Schiele966-4600Tracy.Schiele@usask.caFinancial Analyst, Treasury