The deadline for the submission of materials to PCIP one week prior to the meeting date at noon. Materials should be submitted electronically to pcip.info@usask.ca.

PCIP reviews board of governors decision and information items prior to the items being submitted to the office of the University Secretary for board review and consideration. The meeting schedule shows the relevant meeting dates for board item review.

For more information on board of governors deadlines, contact the office of the University Secretary. For more information on PCIP deadlines, contact pcip.info@usask.ca or call Colleen Walker at 306-966-4685.

2018-19

Meeting Dates

Term 1 Dates

Board of Governors submission deadline

Monday, September 10, 2018 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 (Board) Wednesday, September 19 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018 (Board) Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Term 2 Dates

Monday, January 7, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019 (Board) Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 (Board) Thursday, May 23, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019 (Board) Wednesday, July 10, 2019